We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,149)
Filter reviews
5,149 results
Traveller rating
4,082
702
258
55
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,082
702
258
55
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lagoon pool zodiac restaurant a la carte restaurants turkish restaurant piano bar junior suite rixy club animation team main restaurant fish sharm el beach restaurant main pool special thanks evening entertainment great holiday big thanks
Filter
Updating list...
249 - 254 of 5,149 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Rixos sharm s not an ordinary hotel. The time u step inside u ll b greeted with smiley faces and refreshing juices. U can feel how clean this hotel is. Very nice comfortable rooms. Good quality of food in all the restaurants. All the employees r doing their best to satisfy every guest with their attention and professionalism. No need to go out of the hotel as u ll have a full day activities and a theme evening entertainment not to be missed...
Thank u Rixos for making my family s vacation a real special enjoyable one.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Alicechemaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annabella J, Guest Relation Supervisor at Rixos Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Dear Alicechemaly,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay here with us

We are delighted you had such an enjoyable vacation

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future

Thank you

Rixos Sharm el Sheikh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Well we r just leaving rixos sharm today which made us feel very bad my family wanted me to extend but we couldnt .
I have been visiting rixos sharm with my family for 4 years now and every year is better every thing is perfect .
The only problem i had was we have 3 rooms for my family of 8 we pleaded to just have 1 room on the ground floor opposit the oasis pool but no way i tried to book it over a month time calling always to confirm that but it was not available while others who checked in the same time as me got it which made me sad as a family of 8 coming for the padt 4 years at least if was was given 1 room would have been ok .
The rest was all positive the staff and animation team were perfect no complain and we eill be back next year definetly and thxs to all

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank khalilsalim22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

It’s second time to visit Rixos Sharm , it’s greatest hotel in sharm , the staff was friendly and helpful, the food was delicious with very good quality , all you need to relax and enjoyment you will find it in Rixos

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hany Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annabella J, Guest Relation Supervisor at Rixos Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Dear Hany Z,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay here with us

We are delighted you had such an enjoyable vacation

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future

Thank you

Rixos Sharm el Sheikh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We visited this place in November last year for a short vacation of three nights. We loved it so much that after coming back from the vacation, we booked it again.

This hotel is amazing with GREAT staff, several international restaurants, several pools, several bars, coffee bars, all day restaurants etc.

I believe the staff of Rixos is what makes it the best. Kudos to the training by management that everyone is always happy to help you and they go over and beyond their duties to make your stay comfortable and pleasant.

It is hard to choose though but my favorite restaurant would be the Lalezar - Turkish restaurant. Amhad, our host was gracious and made sure we enjoyed our food. Food tasted delicious and the ambiance was great. We tried Taj Mahal also and it was good too.

Zodiac, their main restaurant is also very good and serves quality food with large variety.

Rooms are clean and toiletries are of good quality. There are enough channels on the TV if you want to just relaxed in the room. There is so much food available that we did not even look at our minibar.

It is hard to pick someone but if I had to, it would be Ebrahim at Zodiac who always did his job perfectly. He remembered our drinks from the day one and we never had to tell him again. What a professional worker who enjoys his job.

Everyone is Rixy bar is amazing, Bader, Hour, Remon made our stay very comfortable. They are always there to make sure we were "hydrated".

Yasser and Mary made sure that our rooms were clean everyday and we were treated with some surprise everyday.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 100NU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annabella J, Guest Relation Supervisor at Rixos Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Dear 100NU,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay here with us

We are delighted you had such an enjoyable vacation

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future

Thank you

Rixos Sharm el Sheikh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Super nice resort , very big with all needed facilities & more.
Lovely rooms, lovely pools, excellent kids club, kids water park, nice beach
Friendly staff, excellent food with variable choices & different cuisines. Very nice entertaining team all day long.
Would definitely recommend & would love to visit again.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mona R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annabella J, Guest Relation Supervisor at Rixos Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Mona R,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay here with us

We are delighted you had such an enjoyable vacation

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future

Thank you

Rixos Sharm el Sheikh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews