We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 133
USD 89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 257
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Parrotel Aqua Park(Nabq Bay)(Great Value!)
USD 54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 60
USD 48
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 134
USD 124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 150
USD 100
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (4,705)
Filter reviews
4,705 results
Traveller rating
3,659
683
255
55
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,659
683
255
55
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslagoon poolzodiac restauranta la carte restaurantsturkish restaurantpiano barrixy clubanimation teammain restaurantfishsharm elbeach restaurantspecial thanksevening entertainmentfantastic holidaypizzacouldn't do enoughwater slides
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 4,705 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Rixos sharm s not an ordinary hotel. The time u step inside u ll b greeted with smiley faces and refreshing juices. U can feel how clean this hotel is. Very nice comfortable rooms. Good quality of food in all the restaurants. All the employees r doing their best to satisfy every guest with their attention and professionalism. No need to go out of the hotel as u ll have a full day activities and a theme evening entertainment not to be missed...
Thank u Rixos for making my family s vacation a real special enjoyable one.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Alicechemaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Well we r just leaving rixos sharm today which made us feel very bad my family wanted me to extend but we couldnt .
I have been visiting rixos sharm with my family for 4 years now and every year is better every thing is perfect .
The only problem i had was we have 3 rooms for my family of 8 we pleaded to just have 1 room on the ground floor opposit the oasis pool but no way i tried to book it over a month time calling always to confirm that but it was not available while others who checked in the same time as me got it which made me sad as a family of 8 coming for the padt 4 years at least if was was given 1 room would have been ok .
The rest was all positive the staff and animation team were perfect no complain and we eill be back next year definetly and thxs to all

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Salim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

It’s second time to visit Rixos Sharm , it’s greatest hotel in sharm , the staff was friendly and helpful, the food was delicious with very good quality , all you need to relax and enjoyment you will find it in Rixos

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Hany Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We visited this place in November last year for a short vacation of three nights. We loved it so much that after coming back from the vacation, we booked it again.

This hotel is amazing with GREAT staff, several international restaurants, several pools, several bars, coffee bars, all day restaurants etc.

I believe the staff of Rixos is what makes it the best. Kudos to the training by management that everyone is always happy to help you and they go over and beyond their duties to make your stay comfortable and pleasant.

It is hard to choose though but my favorite restaurant would be the Lalezar - Turkish restaurant. Amhad, our host was gracious and made sure we enjoyed our food. Food tasted delicious and the ambiance was great. We tried Taj Mahal also and it was good too.

Zodiac, their main restaurant is also very good and serves quality food with large variety.

Rooms are clean and toiletries are of good quality. There are enough channels on the TV if you want to just relaxed in the room. There is so much food available that we did not even look at our minibar.

It is hard to pick someone but if I had to, it would be Ebrahim at Zodiac who always did his job perfectly. He remembered our drinks from the day one and we never had to tell him again. What a professional worker who enjoys his job.

Everyone is Rixy bar is amazing, Bader, Hour, Remon made our stay very comfortable. They are always there to make sure we were "hydrated".

Yasser and Mary made sure that our rooms were clean everyday and we were treated with some surprise everyday.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 100NU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Super nice resort , very big with all needed facilities & more.
Lovely rooms, lovely pools, excellent kids club, kids water park, nice beach
Friendly staff, excellent food with variable choices & different cuisines. Very nice entertaining team all day long.
Would definitely recommend & would love to visit again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mona R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annabella J, Guest Relation Supervisor at Rixos Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Mona R,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay here with us

We are delighted you had such an enjoyable vacation

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future

Thank you

Rixos Sharm el Sheikh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews