We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Camping In The White & Black Deserts - Cairo 2 Day Tour Package
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
AU$514.51
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience White Desert Camp Safari
from AU$566.78
More Info
from AU$1,133.56
More Info
from AU$503.81
More Info
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
132
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
132
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing tour bahariya oasis crystal mountain white desert sand boarding hot springs made us feel tour guide off road amazing experience abdo bedouin safari camp egypt scenery trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2024

Everything is great Nice team with nice guide and tour organizer. Excellent experience on this trip. I think everyone should experience this once in life. Thank you white desert camp safari

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank حسام ب
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 February 2024

We had amazing time with white desert camp Safari, they are very kind people and organize everything , start from pick up from Cairo and the Safari, the tour guide is the best , he know everything about the desert.
Thank you white desert camp Safari

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank Wanderer31991723522
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 January 2024

Such a lovely place !! Friendly Staff ! Delicious food and unforgettable memories !
From the road trip to the unbelievable view to the Safari, the sunset, sunrise and stargazzing !
Amazing memories! The white desert is such a wonderful place where you can’t believe your eyes !

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank Roland H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 January 2024

We will remember this camping till our eternity. Our Bedouin, Mahmood, was extremely well knowledged and cooperative. He guided us throughout the trip, shared numerous stories regarding the deserts and entertained us by singing Arabic songs in the late night. To prevent the chilling cold, he arranged a bonfire and cooked delicious foods for us. He took us to beautiful spots for taking pictures and stopped his car wherever we demanded him to stop. Some of our best couple pictures of this trip are taken by him. We saw mesmerizing sunrise and sunsets. The cherry on the cake was the sand boarding experience.

Date of experience: December 2023
Thank DIBYARKA C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 January 2024

Was a pleasant trip to the deserts. Felt very safe and the experience was unreal. Thanks to Mohamed and Ahmed. Ahmed was is a good chef and a singer. Me and my wife went for the new years eve.

Date of experience: December 2023
Thank jitesh b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews