We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment with a beautiful view”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Emma18705...
Watford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment with a beautiful view”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a fantastic family holiday in this lovely apartment. Anita and family were very helpful and friendly. The apartment was spotless and had everything you could ask for. The views were amazing and it is close to both the town and the beach. We had a great holiday thank you!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2016
Thanks again. I'm glad you enjoyed all the amenities of the apartment. Me as a host was a pleasure to be at your service in all the time of your stay.
Anita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Aug 2016
Dear Susan,
It was our pleasure to be at your service and help you enjoy your stay.
I'm glad you were happy in absolutely everything.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jeancharl...
Maisons-Laffitte, France
2 reviews
“Beautiful view”
Reviewed 22 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Owner very hospitable. The apartment is spacious, very comfortable and has everything one would need. Sitting on the terrace overlooking Togir and the port was so enjoyable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Taking our meals on the terrace
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2016
Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it satisfied with everything. Anita & Matko
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monika D
Augsburg, Germany
2 reviews
“The best view in Trogir”
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Beautiful apartment with even more beautiful view. The apartment is equipped with all necessary things for stay ,a furnished balcony, terrace with a gazebo and deck chairs. A small distance from the city center. Hostess Anita friendly and available at all times. I recommend Apartment Balan in every respect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful town and sea view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2015
Thank you.
I'm glad you enjoyed absolutely everything. It was a pleasure to be of service.
Anita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex C
1 review
“A beautiful view and a welcoming host!”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The apartment is a 5 minute walk from Trogir and a 15 minute walk to the nice beaches at Okrug Gornji. The view over Trogir and the sea were beautiful. We enjoyed a BBQ one night watching the sunset. The apartment was very clean and more modern than the pictures suggest. The owner was very helpful and organised our aiport transfer when we arrived. Overall, I'd definitely recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view.
Liked least: The walk up the hill when returning from Trogir or the beaches.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2015
Thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed absolutely everything.
Anita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing