We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Positiv”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Diele
DZ-1 Zimmer
DZ-1 Zimmer
EZ Zimmer
Eingang im Hoff
Terrasse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Rovinj, Istria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Wolfgang...
1 review
“Positiv”
Reviewed 9 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Fine Apartment, clean rooms and nice Contact to the Family. We have quiet and peacefull days at this beautiful location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2018
Sehr geehrte Wolfgang C,
Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung und wir freuen uns auf wiedersehen im September.
Viele Grüße
Fam. Knezevic
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vanheesch
Celle, Germany
1 review
“Dream holiday in all ways !”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment was very good, my room was very beautiful. This Apartment is just beautiful especially the facility. The beach is next to the apartment. Another good thing about the apartment is that you have the beach and some Nice Restaurants right on the doorstep. You can eat there really good, they öfter special fish and it tastes really good.
At the end i can say that my stay there was really good and I would definitely rental to my friends !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2017
Vielen Dank! Frau Van Heesch für Ihre Bewertung
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vickyhuss...
Cologne, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Felt at home in a cosy apartment -”
Reviewed 13 November 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We felt at home in this comfortable and cosy apartment which is near to city and beach - and even gives the opportunity to meet the locals if you wish.
We can highly recommend it.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthias...
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kompass21...
Cologne, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2018
Hallo,
vielen Dank für die wunderschöne Worte.
Wir bedanken uns und freu auf nächstes wiedersehen.
Fam. Knezevic & Boljuncic
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing