We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rovinj”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing terrace view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Amazing terrace view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rovinj, Istria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Heike T
1 review
“Rovinj”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Perfect Place to Enjoy mediterran life. Well equipped and Nice apartment, very nice view to the sea and historic city. Beaches in 10 - 20 min walking distance. For night life/Shopping /having Coffee you just Drop out of the door.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful apartment in perfect location”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had the most amazing stay in Apartment Miriam! The apartment was clean and had everything we needed. It has the most incredible roof terrace with a breathtaking view of Rovinj, The location is perfect, just next to the busstation and the main street Carera. The airconditioning (very much needed in the summer) works great. Stefania was very helpful and lovely. She gave us a lot of tips about where to eat in Rovinj to escape the tourist traps and was eager to help with information about airport transfer.
We hope we can come back to Apartment MIriam when next time in Rovinj!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Thank you Gabriela,
it is always a pleasure to hand the keys of our house to groups like yours...as for giving tips etc, we consider it a must, guests need to receive the best not only inside the house, they should always be advised about how to get the best from the town too.
Cheers, Stefania
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elinor G
South Yorkshire
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A modern apartment that felt like home”
Reviewed 17 January 2016 for a stay in September 2015

Three of us stayed here for 2 weeks. The apartment is modern, spacious and surprisingly bright and airy. The kitchen area is fully equipped, the two bathrooms are clean, and there is a washing machine. There was wifi and satellite TV. The balcony was a real bonus and larger than expected. We had very warm weather so spent a lot of time sunning ourselves whilst taking in the views of the headland, cruisers passing and the spectacular sunsets. The location can't be beaten to be able to reach any side of Roving by foot. We were still discovering new little bakeries and shops on the last day of the holiday. The fresh croissants from the supermarket over the road were worth the 3 flights of stairs for breakfast. The owner was very friendly from the first email contact and made us feel welcome. We have already booked again for 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Light and airy rooms. The balcony
Liked least: Nothning - but the top floor location and the spiral staircase coould prohibit those with mobility difficulties.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2016
Dear Elinor,
our aim is to make our guests' holidays memorable for a long time; we wish all our guests could bring home a piece of sun and a lot of good memories, when we managed in this we are as happy as ever... thank you for your nice words and looking forward to seeing you again in September!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
456Christ...
Muensingen, Germany
1 review
“The best Apartment we ever had.”
Reviewed 9 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The photos and the description doesn´t promise to much. It´s a very beatifull apartment with a great view to the sea from the roof terrace. The location is very good too. To the harbour it is only one minute. We found a great place to swim only ten minutes away (to walk). It´s directly at a nice square where you can sit, and the beginning of the pedestrian precinct. We don´t need our car apart from our trips. It´s also near the bus station but that is not to loud.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura66x3
Province of Bologna, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
Ci ha fatto piacere avervi avuto come ospiti, siete sempre i benvenuti,
A presto !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing