We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Casa Nova night street view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Nova night street view
Casa Nova night street view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Casa Nova night street view
Casa Nova night street view
Apartment A4 dinning and living room
Apartment A4 kitchen and dinning room
Apartment A4 living room
Apartment A4 inside stairs
Apartment A4 left bedroom
Apartment A4 bathroom N°2
Apartment A4 bathroom N°1
Casa Nova night street view
Casa Nova inside stairs
Casa Nova
Studio S2 kitchen
Studio S2 Bathroom
Studio S2 mirror
Just 100 meters from the house
Fireworks in Rovinj
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Rovinj, Istria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
VigdisB46
1 review
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great appartment in Rovinj. Perfect for a family!
Nice location in the old town.
Restaurant with gluten free food in the neighborhood.
We're coming back

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Oslo, Norway
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Amazing holiday in Rovinj”
Reviewed 7 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This apartment was so nice and convenient located in the heart of Rovinj. Restaurants, bars and shops are at your doorstep. The owners went out of their way to make us feel welcome and to accommodate our needs, like washing our linen and towels in the middle of our stay.
The apartment is very comfortable and has everything you need, fully equipped kitchen, AC, wifi etc.
We had an amazing time and will definitely come back.
Thank you Mia and Matija for a wonderful stay! See you next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: No washing machine
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arpad2014
Budapest, Hungary
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A new apartment in an excellent location”
Reviewed 16 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Friendly host, very available.
Apartment newly refurbished, stylish, well equipped.
All questions answered immediately.
Parking is not easy but found free solution @ 10 min walking distance.
Will surely go back...

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KIRST1001
LONDON
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“A gem in beautiful Rovinj”
Reviewed 5 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful


My partner and I stayed at Casa Nova studio apartment for a long weekend 31may-3june and had a fantastic time. It was our first trip to Rovinj and its absolutely beautiful. We were incredibly happy with our apartment and how helpful the owner Matija was. Firstly he went out of his way to meet us in on arrival by coming to pick us up from a nearby town as we missed the direct coach. So kind!
The studio, located perfectly in the best part of the old town, two rows set back from the main street that is the river front was a great find. Immaculately clean and newly decorated it was well equipped for everything we needed and was a great base for us during our stay.
We definitely hope to return one day and cannot recommend this place highly enough.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeffTWA
Puget Sound, WA
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“NIce location and hosts added to our pleasant stay”
Reviewed 27 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Casa Nova is about a block from the port, near the shopping area of Rovinj. There is an excellent restaurant (Trattoria Dream) within 30 yards and two fine caffe shops. We had a lovely two night stay. Mia and Matija were very friendly and gracious hosts.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and our hosts.
Liked least: It would be a great addition to have wifi in the apartment.
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing