We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, Great set-up, Beautiful town”
other travellers have booked this property
The apartment is to the rear of the orange building.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The apartment is to the rear of the orange building.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
The apartment is to the rear of the orange building.
There is an additional single bed in the bedroom.
Looking out from the apartment.
The quiet street where the apartment is located.
Rovinj harbour. Just 200m from the apartment,
Lovely quiet apartment nestled in the old town.
Beach 2 minutes from the apartment.
Market, 200m from the apartment.
Shopping in Rovinj, 2 minutes from the apartment.
View from the church.
Enjoy a drink on the water's edge.
Take a stroll up to St Euphemia's church
Stunning Rovinj sunset.
Otok island, 15 min boat ride from Rovinj.
The main square.
St. Euphemia church.
The old town part of Rovinj.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Rovinj, Istria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sophia0
Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location, Great set-up, Beautiful town”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The flat is in the perfect location - right in the heart of town and is so charming. It is a beautiful bit of calm to come back to and has everything you need. Most importantly it has a seriously good air conditioning system for when you've overdone it on the beach. Very clean and has everything that we needed. Booking, check-in and check-out were all super easy and stress-free - would recommend getting picked up by the agent Dave. Rovinj itself is beautiful and the perfect spot to explore the whole coast from. Enjoy!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KimberlyT...
Colchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Cosy Appartment, tucked away in old town.”
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The apartment is located in the heart of the old town, close to the main square, restaurants, bars etc. The apartment is well equipped, comfortable, clean and set over two floors. Would highly recommend this apartment for a couple wanting to stay in Rovinj due to it's perfect location. Would also use Dave, the agents transfer service from the airport.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curious64...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous EM2017”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic location in Old town of Rovinj. 5 minute walk to the Main Square and Balbi Arch. Market, bakery, beach and shops.
The apartment was well equipped, bright and airy with the bonus of having air conditioning. Bedroom up on second floor with beautiful sloping ceilings added a quirky touch, although maybe not suitable for tall people. thankfully we were all petite, as 1 of 4 sharing we had plenty of room to move about. Maybe some lightweight voile panels on window required to protect ones modesty
We were collected and returned to the apartment by the friendly and helpful agent in charge Dave, another bonus as we arrived in plenty of time to enjoy the day.
All our queries well responded and dealt with by Jeremy the owner. Can't wait to return back to Rovinj and definitely this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LucyADE27
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A great location and lovely apartment. Not for Tall people.”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment is situated in a great location within Rovinj. Just minutes from the main square, harbours, market and old Town everything really is on your doorstep.
Upon arrival I met with the agent. A very friendly amenable man. He took me to the apartment. Once inside the building I became very worried about what the apartment would be like. The staircase up to it were not the easiest nor the cleanest.
Upon entry to the apartment I was very pleasantly surprised. The living room/diner/kitchenette were perfect for my needs and very light and airy. The bedroom with en-suite was also very light and there was air-conditioning throughout. Unfortunately there is no view from any of the windows.
The apartment would have received higher ratings from myself if it had been cleaner. There was a lot of dust and hairs all over the floors (especially upstairs). The last thing I want to do when on holiday is clean. Also many of the kitchen items such as crockery and glasses were put away dirty, so I found myself doing more washing up than necessary.
I found the bed slightly uncomfortable, but I have slept in much worse. The drawers are all filled with wrapped bedding and towels bar one and the amount of bedding in the wardrobe made it impossible to hang anything. I just took the bedding out and placed it on the single bed. There were plenty of coat hangers on the plus side though. The bedroom is in an attic space, which makes moving around very difficult. I'm only short and managed to hit my head several times getting to the drawers.
I found the hot water was limited, but was a great heat until it ran out. The water pressure is great. Unfortunately if you have the bathroom window on the catch whilst on the toilet, your neighbours may start hanging their washing out and see you!
This apartment would be great if it were cleaned properly and the drawers were clear for clothes. Not much can be done about the ceiling pitch.
I was also told by the agent to leave the outside door open through the day and locked at night. After a few days I was told off by one of the apartment owners for leaving the outside door open. This is not something one wants happening on their holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2016
Lucy thankyou for your feedback. I apologise about the cleanliness of the apartment, I was actually the last person to stay before you and the chest of drawers were brand new so they should not have been filled with bedding, I have passed your feedback back to the agency who clean the apartment to find out on this occasion why it was not clean. Regards Jeremy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing