We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“R’n’R ”
Review of Caffe Bar Buzz

Caffe Bar Buzz
Ranked #113 of 207 Restaurants in Rovinj
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The best place in Rovinj for real rock n roll feeling. Inside bar is not so big, but they have a large sunset terasse right next water. Inside allways plays good classic rock and blues and the Bartender is the best in the town. Real friendly, u know! I like this place. I went there almost every evening in that 8 days i spent in Rovinj.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Ints B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

We sat here to have a quick coffee break with a view. There is a very picturesque view and the bar has a various different drinks. The service, however, was a bit on the slow side and the bar does not take Euros (which can be a bit of a pain if you're only visiting for the day).

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank marti_p90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

We stopped here to try the advertised special cocktails, which cost less than half the price we had paid elsewhere, while enjoying the views over the beautiful Port of Rovinj. Free wifi offered if you sit in the bar.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Car0lynM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Caffe Bar Buzz also viewed

 

Been to Caffe Bar Buzz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing