We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Delfin
Nearby Hotels
USD 270
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 316
USD 306
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 352/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 247
USD 201
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 236/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
USD 169
USD 164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
USD 221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 253/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 244
USD 235
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 226
USD 205
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 227/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveller rating
73
114
103
58
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
114
103
58
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are cleanlocation is greatwi fibreakfast and dinneranimationrefrigeratorforesttreeslaguna
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 407 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
36
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

Nice holiday
Good situated hotel and wander full kitchen
Close to seA
The town Po řeč you can reach by foot bus on boot with the train.
In the hotel báseň with salt water. Good animation
View to the sea from balconi. Close to post. Shops.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

I've stayed in double room for one night and it was fine. The food is average (we had breakfast and dinner), buffet style and not much choice. There is a lot of people and it can get quite crowdy. The room was nice and clean, there is no TV or fridge and WiFi works only in the lobby. It was fine for us because we only needed a place to sleep. There is a pool for a hotel guests, and it seems like people get up early to reserve their sunbed by putting the towel on it, so it's possible that you won't get any free space. The good thing is, it takes 3 min walking to the beach.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Primalina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

Great located Hotel, next to the sea. Nice view from the sea-view room. Quiet area, nice beach. Technical details missing to be higher level hotel - size of the room, no TV, no minibar, no air condition. Room was clean. Bathroom big, clean, very well equipped. Open buffet (all 3 meals) great for the category. Very tasty food. A lot of good choices. Some kind of food as the best home made food.Satff - very well educated, nice, polite. Very good mixture of experienced staff and young, highly motivated staff. Around hotel a lot of different spot courts and activities. Also hotel is in an area of very good bars and restaurants. Excellent budget Hotel.

Room Tip: Sea view rooms.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank dav0rinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 May 2017

Dear Davorin,

Thank you very much on behalf of the entire company to so kind words and warm recommendations. We are extremely pleased that we have met your expectations. This experience of satisfied customers is actually our main goal, but certainly also a great motivation for further improvement in all aspects of service delivery.

We look forward to meeting you again.

Kind regards from Poreč,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

I am very sorry to write this post as the location of Delfin hotel is superb, but unfortunately room facilities are not even basics: there is no heating in the room on the right wing. I am not even talking about TV, kettle or iron. Nothing at all. Double room is small with single wardrobe. Beautiful beautiful views, swimming pool what you wish more for?
Full catering is useful but some food looks like in prison(saw it on TV).
Staff is friendly but most do not speak English.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Eduard U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 2 May 2017

Dear Eduard,

Thank you for choosing our Hotel Laguna Delfin as your holiday destination.

We are sorry that you have not fulfilled your expectations.
Through our website you can explore the wide range of hotels of different categories that we offer in order to choose the one that suits most of your query.

With best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017

I attended Hotel Delfin for a week in April and was extremely surprised by the attentive and understanding nature of staff, cleanliness of the facilities and rooms and price of food and drink, its accessible to two beautiful beaches and bars and night clubs all between 2-10 min walking distance. Would definitely recommend and will be going back next year

Room Tip: best views are higher near area G
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jmf413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 April 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much on behalf of the entire company to so kind words and warm recommendations. We are extremely pleased that we have met your expectations. This experience of satisfied customers is actually our main goal, but certainly also a great motivation for further improvement in all aspects of service delivery.

We look forward to meeting you again.

Kind regards from Poreč,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews