We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent venue”

Aurora Caffe&Coctail Bar
Ranked #76 of 173 Restaurants in Porec
Price range: USD 1 - USD 19
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 September 2018

This venue is excellent daytime or nighttime, good quick service and friendly staff. Once we discovered this bar we spent nearly every evening here, great cocktails, lovely food and ice cream. The duo who sing all evening are brilliant. Very entertaining and a wide range of songs. There is nothing negative to say, all good. I would highly recommend.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Kath M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2018

Lovely place with great views. Staff fantastic. Prices very reasonable especially glasses of wine and toasted sandwiches.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank EnglandMarylou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzana M, Staff at Aurora Caffe&Coctail Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Thank you very much! We hope to see you again.

Team Aurora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

I visited this bar daily to eat as the menu is simple and very well priced. Live music daily and a great atmosphere. Facing the Adriatic Sea, literally a stones throw. No false promises. The staff are so helpful and speak perfect English. No pushy street staff. Take a seat, eat and enjoy the best sunsets I have ever encountered. You must try.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank hairlossstudios
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzana M, Staff at Aurora Caffe&Coctail Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2018

We are happy that everything was fine.
We look forward to the next meeting.
Best regards by team Aurora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

Pleasant little cafe, ordered two cappuccinos..Good service comfortable surroundings friendly staff. Cappuccinos served with a glass of water.Reasonably priced

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank TripMember020820161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzana M, Staff at Aurora Caffe&Coctail Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Thank you! We hope to see you again.

Team Aurora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Had many a nights here and the staff were superb. Well priced drinks and some nice simple food at lunch times also with entertainment in the evenings.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Alan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aurora Caffe&Coctail Bar also viewed

 

Been to Aurora Caffe&Coctail Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing