We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“House Lana : You must go there !”

Review of Holiday Home Lana

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Plitvice Lakes National Park, Central Croatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ALR69340
Lyon, France
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“House Lana : You must go there !”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our step in House Lana was a beautiful experience (too short !) : this place in nature is nice, the house is lovely (in and outdoor), and we joined Plitvice Park in 15mn. A really good address.
(A car is needed)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deni V
1 review
“Everything was really perfect!”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Everything was really perfect! We had a wonderful time at Vacation Home Lana. Our apartment was very well furnished and spotlessly clean. The most outstanding this about Vacation Home Lana is the generosity extended by the owners Vedran and Aleksandra whose friendly professional manner made our stay in Rudanovac, near Plitvice Lakes. Our hosts were exceptionally welcoming and helpful in response to all our queries. Everything was spotlessly clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay here and we look forward coming back again next year. Will certainly recommend to family and friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barica201...
Idrija, Slovenia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I hope we will come back”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in July 2015

We went on a family trip and found this awesome house in the middle of nature where we relaxed and enjoyed home made goodies that the owners left for us. The owners were very friendly and if possible we will go there again. We stayed there for two nights and its in convenient proximity to the national park Plitvicka lakes which we visited during the stay. I definitely recommend the stay at this place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neven M
1 review
“Perfect place at Plitvice Lakes”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Majetic family (The hosts) - must be perfectionists when it comes to making a home and hospitality.... because they thought of everything a guest may need, and provided much more! The House Lana is impeccable in every way - neatness, facilities, comfort.... Proximity to heavenly Plitvice lakes is extra bonus.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stallmu
Hannover, Germany
1 review
“Very quiet and peaceful vacation!”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed 5 days in the house and enjoyed the quiet and peaceful surrounding. The owners were very helpful and gave us good suggestions for discovering the national park as well as for restaurants. They also arranged a kayak tour for us which was a wonderful experience. We had a good time!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing