We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
26
29
8
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
29
8
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute walk downhill lovely hotel boiled eggs half board sea view plenty of choice evening meal recommend this hotel rosita beaches
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2017

Sea view rooms are excellent with a nice seating area plus a balcony.
Breakfast was top notch in fancy dining room.
Staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly, spoke English very well.
Had a safe and secure spot for the bicycles - Truly a wonderful stay.

Room tip: Sea view recommended
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank 835Familyof12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Very clean and nice family run hotel in the hills. Good food, good service and clean rooms. No pool, but othervise very good hotel. Gym is located in the near by Biokova hotel and was old but well equipped. Beach is close(downhill in the monrning : ) and water is clear.

Date of stay: July 2016
3  Thank Euraju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

We stayed for a week in September 2016. The staff were friendly and really helpful.
The breakfast is really nice with lots of choice. The rooms are spacious and very clean.
The beach is only a 10-15 minute walk away.

Room tip: Ask for a high room to appreciate the view
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank 22Craig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed in August 2015. Had a wonderful time here, staff are attentive, breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I ever had. Only negative was that It's a 10 minute walk down hill to the beach but at least then we were away from the crowds. Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank Charlotte_C1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

been here for second time with my family and steel very good.. pleasant stuff and clean rooms.. nice breakfast with a lot of meals ! hotel has a nice garage for your car. We also had a nice dinner here and we were very happy with it ! coming back next year

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ivan1111484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews