We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
215
100
21
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
215
100
21
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view french balcony small beach white stone beautiful hotel rooms are gorgeous half board menu cave bar limited free parking pine forest breakfast is served a la carte menu early hours modern style mini fridge reception staff front facing
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Sea view room with the best ever views. Luxury bedrooms. Helpful staff. We booked bed and breakfast and evening meal. If I came again would book b& b only. Plenty of eating places close at hand. small pool and often in the shade but a shingle beach a few metres away. A larger shingle beach which was very popular a short walk away. Definitely would recommend and will book again.

Stayed: September 2017
2  Thank Elaine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

Very picturesque place with excellent views of the harbour. Rooms are very spacious and staff very friendly and attentive. Would recommend for a short stay in a very lovely country. Great walks around the coast.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Grant S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Just returned from a wonderful stay at the hotel Osejava. I couldn't fault this hotel one bit. My wife and I stayed for seven days and we were sorry to leave. The staff are lovely and so pleasant. Special thanks to Vanja who was very helpful with directions and other things and always willing to have a pleasant conversation with us. The hotel is spotless with lovely, modern décor. We slept in Room 309 which faces the harbour side. This room was perfect for us and we couldn't fault it. The hotel was very quiet and our sleep was never disturbed. Breakfast was really nice with lots of options available. From checking in to checking out this was a refreshingly positive experience. Thank you to the staff and we look forward to seeing you next Summer!

Room Tip: Room 309 faces the harbour which was perfect with lovely views.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Ross N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Just returned from an excellent week at the Osejava. Hotel is right on the harbour with beautiful views. Hotel is clean and modern all staff are friendly and very helpful.
A big thank you to Dragana on reception who was very helpful booking tours and gave us lots of useful information. Also a big thank you to Vanya who organised breakfast packs to take with us on our early check out. I would definitely recommend this hotel you will not be disappointed.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Sybs790
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel o, Front Office Manager at Hotel Osejava, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Dear Guests,
Thank you for the compliments! It wasn`t problem for us to be at your service and do what ever we can to make your vacation pleasent and memorable!
I hope we will see you again in our hotel and surprise you even more with our level of service!
Regards
Vanja

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Brilliant hotel, very modern and all controls in the room High-tech.
Receptionists and Dining Room staff were very efficient and friendly.
Good choice from either Menu or Buffet.
Perfect location overlooking Bay with lovely pine forest walks behind hotel.
Wi-fi in rooms very good.
Sea view rooms excellent, absolutely breathtaking.
Would definitely stay here again, and recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Most balcony rooms overlooked the pool, best views from front of the hotel which had fantastic views over the town, marina, and mountains.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Glowstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel o, Front Office Manager at Hotel Osejava, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Guists,
Thank you so much for these kind words.
We will continue top do the same level of service and hope that you will come to visit us again.
Regards
Vanja

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews