We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful again”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa No.1. POOL HAUSE HVAR IDEAL FOR GROUPS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa No.1. POOL HAUSE HVAR IDEAL FOR GROUPS
Swimming pool Villa Bella Vista Hvar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Villa No.1. POOL HAUSE HVAR IDEAL FOR GROUPS
Swimming pool
Villa Bella Vista Hvar
Villa Bella Vista Hvar south west side
Studio apartment  N°1
Studio apartment  N°1
Studio apartment  N°1
Studio apartment  N°1
Studio apartment N°1
Studio apartment N°1
Studio apartment  N°1 kitchen
Apartment N°1 bathroom
Apartment Studio N°1 balcony view
View from Studio apartment N°1
Exclusive studio apartment N°2 view
Exclusive studio apartment N°2
Exclusive studio apartment N°2
Studio apartment N°2
Exclusive studio apartment N°2
Exclusive studio apartment N°2
Exclusive studio apartment N°2
Exclusive studio apartment N°2
Exclusive studio apartment N°2
Exclusive studio apartment N°2
Exclusive studio apartment N°2
Exclusive studio apartment N°2
View from Studio apartment N°2
View from Studio apartment N°2
Apartment N°3 kitchen
Bedroom Apartment N°3
Apartment N°3 bathroom
Balcony N°3
Balcony N°3
Apartment N°4 bathroom
Villa Bella Vista Hvar
Villa Bella Vista Hvar south west side
VILLA No.1.IN HVAR IDEAL FOR GROUP 
POOL HAUSE
Swimming pool from Ap N°4
Villa Bella Vista Hvar
Outside fire place
Carpe diem Hvar
Speedboat whole day tour in corporation with Aduros tours .
Colnago marine 26 .
Luxury adventure RIB boat.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Hvar, Hvar Island, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Hrvoje G
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wonderful again”
Reviewed 17 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Came back again with friends from Köln this time. Was wonderful as ever. Leko was there with us and brought some fresh fish. Highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2018
"Thank you Mr.Hrvoje for your stay in our villa, you were a great guest. Thank you and your friends the guys were good.
Come back to the island of Hvar
Ante Leko Villa Bella Vista Hvar / No.1. POOL HAUSE Croatia "
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kmikovic
Zagreb County, Croatia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“rest for the soul and body”
Reviewed 5 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Villa Bella Vista is situated in a beautiful position from which it overlooks the Pakleni Islands and the islands of Vis and Lastovo. It is a special experience to see the sunset from the terrace and because of that experience we will again visit Villu Bella Vista this summer. The house is modernly furnished and equipped with accompanying amenities, swimming pool, heating, air conditioning, internet, parking .... And above all I want to praise Mr. Leko who was at our service for everything we needed and very accessible and well spoken by foreign languages. We would be happy to recommend your friends to visit Villu Bella Vista Hvar and be sure to see you in the summer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2018
Dear Ms. Kati .M.
Thank you very much for your expressed trust
comment and high rating !
We are happy to expect you and your friends,
we want a pleasant and unforgettable vacation in our Villa

For all our guests who come again in gratitude
we give one daily free excursion.
-Summer 2017 was successful we received from other agencies praised and declared three times in a row excellent host
As promised this summer you have a free trip to the island of Vis with our fast boat and our experienced skipper Mr.Adrijan

My goodbye came again
wants the owner Ante Leko Island Hvar
Villa Bella Vista Hvar/Croatia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vujnovicm...
Zagreb, Croatia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely wonderful!!!”
Reviewed 1 January 2018 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Nice house with pool,great people and proximity to all accessories you need on vacation. If you really want to enjoy summer, Hvar is the perfect place to be in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2018
"Thank you Mr.MARKO for your stay in our Villa , you were a great guest. Your praise has respected our house rules and rules which was a safe and comfortable accommodation for your vacation we came back to the island of Hvar Owner Ante Leko Villa Bella Vista Hvar / No.1. POOL HAUSE Croatia"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hrvoje G
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Leko is an amazing host”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We rented the Villa for a week. A host Leko was very friendly and communicative company. He was a nice surprise offering plenty of local advices, taxi to the city center and the local food specialities. The pool amazing, rooms are clean, comfortable and highly maintained. Good AC also saved our hot nights

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2018
Thank you Mr.Hrvoje for your stay in our Villa , you were a great guest. Your praise has respected our house rules and rules which was a safe and comfortable accommodation for your vacation we came back to the island of Hvar Owner Ante Leko Villa Bella Vista Hvar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian D
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent place and host”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stay at Mr. Ante house this summer.
I can just say that place is better than on pictures, apartments are very spacious , , clean and Mr. Ante and his wife are best hosts ever.
There is some house rules but with a good reason.
Location is far away enough from center so you can enjoy in peace but close enough to reach center in 10 min by foot.
If you are looking for nice, spacious, clean, well equipped place and pool in Hvar town with great hosts this is your place .

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
Thank you dear Adrijan for your stay in our Villa
you were a great guest.
You are to recommend, and to other landlords
Your praise has respected our house rules and rules
which was a safe and comfortable accommodation for your vacation
we came back to the island of Hvar
Owner Ante Leko
Villa Bella Vista Hvar / No.1. POOL HAUSE
Croatia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing