We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 129
View deal
Hotels.com
USD 129
View deal
Trip.com
USD 124
View deal
TravelocityUSD 129
Orbitz.comUSD 129
CheapTicketsUSD 129
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (485)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveller rating
335
100
31
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
335
100
31
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small hotel black pepper sea view main square the hotel staff old town first floor air condition breakfast was included few steps top floor pakleni islands yogurt suite balconies terrace luggage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 485 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2020

We had a lovely time in Hvar and a big part of it was this amazing hotel! The location, the atmosphere and the staff are top class and the rooms super big and cozy as well. Can’t wait to visit again next summer :)

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 728doram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2020

Spent a weekend in Park and absolutely enjoyed it. Room was really nice (and really clean, which is super important to me), top location & great service. But, what really set it apart from our usual hotel experience was the extraordinary level of effort from our hosts to introduce us to the “real Hvar”, provide us with so much interesting historical information and making us feel almost local. Sad to leave.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank NatashaBuljan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2020 via mobile

I was there for 6 nights. IT WAS PERFECT! All Covid19 measures were perfectly executed. I had a room with a beautiful view. They had a great toillet in a room which is very important to me when I am on a business trevel. Also they have a very good restaurant and bar. I recommend it to everyone.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank anavidovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2020 via mobile

Very nice, big room with separate living area, beautiful view of the City Hvar. There is a 10% discount in restaurant park and club park. Owner’s son was very nice to us and helped us get around the city by giving us great advices.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank klaram188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2020

We choose top floor president suite for three nights. View from president top floor is unbelieveable. Port of Hvar, Pakleni islands. Breakfadt is on the terrace from 7 to 11 and its so big choice of food.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 340marinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews