We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
51
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
51
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing hotel great location steps macon breakfast island croatia amenities harbour accommodation host
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2020 via mobile

these guys treat you like royalty , they care so much about your experience . i’ve never had such incredible service! absolutely LOVED my stay! breakfast is amasing to!

hvar has a lot of steps so wear walking shoes!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank verityfoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mate Udovicic, General Manager at Heritage Hotel Dea, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2020

Dear Verity, thank you for an awesome review about your stay at our property.
Greetings from sunny Hvar!

Heritage Hotel Dea Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2020

During our travels over the years, among all amenities that accommodations offer, the most important experience for us is always a good night's rest in a comfortable bed. After choosing your accommodation last year, both my wife and I received a memorable experience from staying in your hotel, and we are happy that we chose to meet you again the second summer in a row. A good quality mattress, clean sheet sets, linens, impressive décor, a nice city view, and always available room service gave us the real meaning of vacation: relaxed and recharged. We also want to express our thanks to the entire hotel staff for their friendly, active, and helpful service. You all have contributed to our enjoyable experience on Hvar!

William G.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank willie_gal69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mate Udovicic, General Manager at Heritage Hotel Dea, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2020

Dear William, it is huge pleasure to read review like this, we are so glad that you have enjoyed our comfort, location, experience, decor, service, staff, etc.

Best regards!
Heritage Hotel Dea Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2020 via mobile

Amazing small boutique hotel, great location and close to everything. What makes all the difference is the service and staff - young, enthusiastic, professional and polite. They went above and beyond to make us feel like home. Everything was so new and clean. Breakfast is delicious, every day we tried something different from their menu and simply couldn’t miss. Although it is situated in Hvar centre, was really quiet and we had good night sleep. Guys carrying our bags from the port to the hotel and providing fresh beach towels was just cherry on top.
Highly recommended! Will definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Didi2810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mate Udovicic, General Manager at Heritage Hotel Dea, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2020

Dear,
it is huge pleasure to see that you have enjoyed your stay and that you like our staff, service, location, breakfast, menu, etc.

Best regards!
Heritage Hotel Dea Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2020

Wonderful hotel with very clean and comfy rooms at great location. I’m not sure if I’m more impressed with the hotel, breakfast or service we had, the host Mate is the best! Very kind and very helpful. We really enjoyed our stay. And we know where to come next year. :)

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank abartulic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mate Udovicic, General Manager at Heritage Hotel Dea, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2020

Dear Anđela, thank you for a beautiful review, we are so glad because you have enjoyed your stay with us :)

Greetings from sunny Hvar!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2020

Beautiful say at this hotel, the room was upgraded to celebrate our anniversary . the host went over and above for us, nothing was too much. champagne and flowers surprise blew me away. breakfast was freshly made and nothing was too much, delicious and hot. also ordered in green tea specially for us.
thank you again. we will be back

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bnag20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mate Udovicic, General Manager at Heritage Hotel Dea, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2020

Dear Bonnie,
Thank you for an awesome feedback of your stay. We are so pleased because you have enjoyed your anniversary and like our service, freshly made breakfast, hospitality etc.

Greetings from sunny Hvar!

Heritage Hotel DEA Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews