We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Must stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
terace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
terace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bol, Brac Island, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
HarrietSI
Warsaw, Poland
2 reviews
“Must stay”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment was lovely, everything was extremely modern and clean. The hosts were lovely people and they were helpful whenever possible! We would love to stay here again and would reccomend it to anyone we knew. It is also in a good position and near to restaurants and Zlanti Rat beach. The apartment also had great views of the sea.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chambos20...
Bol, Croatia
2 reviews
“Great location for visiting Bol”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Tonci is an excellent host , very useful advice . Great apartment , easy to find and easy parking. Quite a few stairs up to apartment , lively view from balcony and excellent facilities inside. 5 minutes walk to harbour , Bol is a lovely place and we would visit again .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kevinmurp...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great view and location”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Really helpful owner who gave us all the info we needed about the island. Great location being equal distance to town and zlatni rat beach, 10 mins. View from balcony was really good

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tobias L
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“10 out of 10”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Couldn't recommend staying here more. Our host Tonči was fantastic. We missed the first ferry over when we arrived and ended up having to get one past midnight from Split to Supetar, but Tonči waited up for us to welcome us when we arrived in Bol at nearly 2am! The next day he came up and gave us some advice on all the best things to do, places to eat and go, and assured us that he was always around and contactable whenever we needed him. He also gave us fresh towels mid-way through our stay (not at our request, just as a hospitable gesture!). He gave us a very warm welcome and made us feel right at home. The apartment is really really nice, a good size and perfect for the two of us, it was also immaculately clean and has good views of Bol, the mountains and Hvar. It also has great air conditioning which is pretty vital for us Brits. It's located about a 5 minute walk from the beautiful town centre and a 20 minute walk to Zlatni Rat (The Golden Cape beach). We came here on our Honeymoon, not really knowing what to expect as neither of us had visited Croatia before. The town is really nice and not quite as 'touristy' as some on the neighbouring islands, all the locals seem to know each other and are all really friendly. In the town itself there are a load of great restaurants serving amazing seafood and grilled lamb! The olives and olive oil are incredible (being the island's main export) and the wine is equally good (Stina - the wine cellar is well worth a visit). All the shops and restaurants in Bol are all very reasonably priced - in most places Beer was cheaper than water! Bol also has amazing beaches with clear water - great for snorkeling and watersports. It's also really easy to hop on a boat and visit other islands - we went to Hvar a couple of times and also Palmižana. All in all a great holiday (one of the best we've had) and a great Honeymoon. We would definitely staying with Tonči in Bol and we will definitely be visiting again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitch C
1 review
“Amazing apartment, amazing host”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a fantastic stay. Tonči was an excellent host, the apartment was perfect in all regards - if I visit Brač again I will definitely be back here!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing