We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Booking.com
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
12
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
5
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018

We have just returned from Croatia, we spent a week at the Diana Apartments and loved our stay. The whole experience from the Adria Tours team was just fantastic, they really take care of everything so well. The apartments themselves are great, they have everything you could need, are beautifully maintained and the pool area was just lovely. We loved our stay at the Apartments Diana, we will be back! Thank you everyone at Adria Tours.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CamillaChiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vdf80, Public Relations Manager at Apartments Diana, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2018

Dear Camilla,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write this review. We are delighted hat you had a fantastic experience with Adria Tours at Apartments Diana! Thank you for praising the level of service from the Adria team. It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you created plenty of wonderful memories in Bol. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Kind Regards,
Adria Bol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

My wife and I stayed in a two bed apartment for two nights in September.
The whole experience was fantastic. The Adria tours team offered a free pick up from the quay and showed us around in no time. We were able to check in early which was bonus.
The two bed apartment was beautifully finished and spotlessly clean. There was ample towels and bedding, and a little kitchen with all the essentials.
We had a balcony with a stunning view over Bol and the crystal waters of the Adriatic below.

The pool area below was a little hideaway haven, which was again spotless and well maintained.

It was a 5-10 min walk into town and a great location for the harbour side and restaurants.

This apartment was everything we needed and more for our short stay and would highly recommend apartments Diana to anyone travelling to beautiful Bol.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ScottC449
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vdf80, Public Relations Manager at Apartments Diana, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Scott,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write this review.

We are glad that you had a fantastic experience with Adria Tours at Apartments Diana! Thank you for praising the cleanliness and how well-equipped the apartment was and we are delighted you thoroughly enjoyed the balcony and its views as well as the pool area. Diana is one of our best locations and it is our goal to ensure our guests have a perfect stay from the moment they step foot in Bol to the moment they leave. It is very rewarding for us to see that appreciated. :-)

We hope the memories created in Bol will see you through the cold, winter months and we hope to welcome you back sometime in the future.

Kind Regards,

Valentina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed in diana 4 once again
love the view the rooms are done to a high standard clean towels every few days just wonderful .
My daughter and her friend had room with ensuite which was perfect for them they loved the pool
Would recommend highly

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mandymoody2405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vdf80, Public Relations Manager at Apartments Diana, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear Mandy,

Returning customers are the best reward we can receive in our business so thank you very much for coming back to stay with us and putting your faith in us again to offer you a perfect stay. We are delighted to hear your daughter and friend loved the pool area and having the room with ensuite.

It was a pleasure to welcome you back and we look forward to welcoming you once more.

Best Wishes,
Valentina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed in Diana apartment 3 . This is on the second floor allowing for great sea views from the balcony and early morning sun tan top up . A bit snug for 5 but the kids got on with it and the Ac was excellent. The pool is incredibly private, although shared, most of the time we had it to ourselves . The resident family helped with our clothes washing and brought us fresh figs .
When we arrived we found a bowl of fruit and soft drinks in the fridge . A great touch . The water is totally fine from the tap .

Bol itself is a marina town with those prices. Yachts parked up every night. And there is a vibe in all the restaurants. So it's More expensive that mainland Croatia . I would describe it as London prices . The local wine is lovely.

I went to the butchers which sells fantastic steaks and chicken breasts very reasonable prices. Fresh bread and croissants were delicious every where.

Couple of supermarkets - Tommys is more expensive than others. Although two minutes away so it's a pay off between price and walk .

Getting there we got a flight to split and boat to brac . That's takes about 35 by car to the port then 45 minutes by boat. Once on brac the taxi takes another 35 minutes. The taxi to Bol is heart raising cliff edge ride .

We loved snorkelling in the beach loads of fish and we saw octopuses . Very stoney so shoes recommended . We did the water spots the banana boat style ride is around £10 a go . The watee funland is tiring but fun . Do 1/2 an hour as its enough .

We went past the church to the quiet beach . Locals use this and it's pretty much the same . The best beaches we found were right at the top of the horn of ratini beach as you get bigger waved and the stones are smaller . The second is half way along the promenade by the disabled ramp . This is because it quiet and has limited space., but the main reason the ramp creates a shelter to store your stuff or get out of the sun .

Overall we went for a quiet holiday , sun and Sea . We got it . 90 degrees everyday .

Make sure you eat land side of the airport . Top floor . Once you go passed the gate there is very limited food and seating . No duty free of note.

The island is hilly so be prepared for a Trek up the hill. . This makes the apartment a 9 not a 10 in my wife's eyes .

Enjoy

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank MisterMARK1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vdf80, Public Relations Manager at Apartments Diana, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Dear Mark,

Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to write this very comprehensive review about your stay and for all the positive points you made about our apartment, the pool and our attention to details and our helpfulness. We very much appreciate it! We're very glad that you and your family had a great two-week stay with us.

You also left plenty of really useful information about Bol and what there is on offer for future guests - thank you very much!

You were a lovely guests and we'd love to welcome you back! If you ever return to Bol, apartment Diana will be waiting for you.

Wishing you a long, warm and sunny summer,

Yours Sincerely,
Valentina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

For the 2nd leg of it trip around Croatia we had booked 4 nights here in Bol. We checked in with the agents at Adria a few hundred yards away and they took us to the apartment. We had a 2 bedroom ground floor with terrace apartment. It was clean, tidy and very well kept. In fact throughout our stay you could regularly see the lady who keeps this place up to a high standard and possibly the owner as I did see her with some children in one of the vacant apartments at one point. The terrace leads out onto the pool deck with a small area of grass adjacent. The pool was mostly quite with nice loungers and perhaps mostly used by residents late on in the day when returning from the beach. Our place had 2 good size bathrooms and fully equipped kitchen with good outside dining facilities. Parking was fine although I did struggle for a space at one time and I popped down to the agent who came back with me and sorted it out, courtesy of the lady owner (manager) - very efficient. There is a steep 10 minute walk to the town downhill and a lung busting 15 minute walk back. There is a local Tommy store just a few minutes away which is next door to the wonderful Ranc restaurant. Zlatni Rat beach is a good 20 minute walk along the promenade, although you are supplied with a free parking voucher and you can drive/park just above the beach, a few minutes drive. Lovely place for comfort (beds lovely) and quiet in a residential area.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 370andyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vdf80, Public Relations Manager at Apartments Diana, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Dear Andy,

Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to write this very comprehensive review about your stay and for all the positive points you made about the high quality, fully equipped apartment apartment, the pool and our location in a quiet area close to a supermarket. We very much appreciate it! Thank you for also mentioning the promptness with which the agency responded to your parking problem and our free parking at Zlatni Rat. We do try our best to ensure you have everything you need for a carefree holiday.

It was a pleasure to host you and we'd love to welcome you back should the roads lead you back to Bol one day!

Wishing you a long, warm and sunny summer,

Yours Sincerely,
Valentina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews