We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
eDreamsUSD 99
TripadvisorUSD 99
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
69
3
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
69
3
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2019 via mobile

A fabulous apartment perfect in every way. The owners were very polite and friendly and gave us all the information we required for our stay. The apartment was new, modern and clean. The beds were very comfortable, shower was great. Absolutely nothing bad to say. Thanks for a great stay.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank christinelI7006HY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2019

If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. The place is absolutely beautiful and even better than it appears in the pictures. The whole apartment was comfortable and had everything we needed. Although there isn't a washing maching, they have a little tub for laundry and a drying rack which works in a pinch. Shower pressure was great and bed was delightful. We accidently made our ferry transfer more complicated than it needed to be and Tonci was super helpful in finding other transport options for us. He was also fabulous host. If you're so lucky to did their place available, definitely book multiple days! Our biggest regret was staying for only 2 days.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KelanTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

Spent a couple of days here with my family during the high season. It wasn’t so easy to find but the apartment was great. A big balcony, separate bedroom, dish washer and washing machine. The apartment was very fresh and clean and the hostess was very friendly.
It was about 5 min walk to the center and from there we took the boat or train to Zlatni rat which was the best beach on our trip (Podstrana, Makarska, Bol).

Highly recommended!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 21oscark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Very comfortable and beautiful apartment fully equiped...great location for going either to center of Bol or Zlatni Rat beach by walk.
Very modern designed and well air conditioned. Has a stunning view of islands from terrace and great place for some sunbathing.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DeaK67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

We stayed three nights in apartment 2, which is a duplex with two bedrooms (double bed and two single beds), two amazing terraces, one toilet, one complete bathroom with a powerful shower and an open plan kitchen/living area. Everything was spotlessly clean. Tonci (the owner and host) was very nice and helpful. He gave us very useful information about the whole island of Brac and the surrounding area in Bol. I will definitely come back soon.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AntonioTB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews