We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 276
USD 184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 193
USD 149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 162
USD 141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 346
USD 337
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 236
USD 182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 125
USD 118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Kiki(Bol)(Great Value!)
USD 82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
64
55
25
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
55
25
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hoteloverlooking the harbourwhere breakfast is servedbreakfast terraceearly nightincluding breakfastno liftperfect locationstreet noisereception areafourth flooropposite directionbars and restaurantscold meatsthe hotel is cleanthe air conditioningwi fi
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 154 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
6
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a couple of nights whilst visiting Bol. The hotel is about a 5 min walk from the ferry with lots of restaurants and bars near by. The room was lovely and we had a great view of the sea from our balcony. The staff were really helpful and provided us with a takeaway breakfast on the last day as we were getting an early ferry. The breakfast was mainly cereal, pastries, meats, cheese and fruit which was good for us. We didn't have any issues with noise during our stay. Defiantly recommend!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel is in a fabulous location on the coast in the centre of the resort. The restaurant has a pleasant terrace and offers a decent choice of breakfast. Unfortunately the standard of our room was disappointing. Off putting to find a clump of hair in the toilet upon arrival! Noisy air con unit which did not produce much cool air. We opened the patio doors to try and get some breeze flowing in the tiny room but too much noise from restaurant/bar below. En-suite was one of the smallest I've ever seen. Not a comfortable experience all in all, despite the fab location I could not wait to leave this hotel.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank jmlMatfen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

Close to everything you want and need, thats Kastil. Easy acces from where the ferries enter. The staff that greats you from the first second you enter till the minute you leave is superfriendly. The breakfast is exelent as I regard a good one. Best wiew from all rooms. Clean and no problem with refill of whatever you need. If you are supersensitive with sounds, go somewhere else. Buzz from the restaurant down below is obvious but not an issue to be honest. Close the window and you will sleep as a child. On the corner down the alley you will find the best coffe/icecreamplace you ever have been dreaming of for your romantic holiday.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank matsnilserikande2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

Nice and central. Reception staff are nice. Double glazed block out most of the Boise. Never ate dinner but did have breakfast which was nice. Shame about the flies on the food but seems to be an issue with most hotels. Right overlooking the port which was lovely and central. No Parking so closest place is 5 mins away and costs 70kn per day. About 20 mins walk from rat beach which is cool. Shower was powerful which was nice but the twin beds were practically joined with a v small gap which was ok for us but not if u wanted to space from accidentally touching the person beside u when u sleep. Would stay here again... on fact gonna be looking to later this year.

Coffee comes free with the hotel which is a nice touch and there is a terrace area too

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank FairReview1309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

We recently stayed at this hotel during our tour of Croatia. It is situated just a short walk from the catamaran which delivered us from Split and on the promenade facing the sea. From the promenade there are approximately 21 metal steps which lead to the reception and we then had a further 40+ steps to our room on the third floor. The hotel has no lifts and no porters to help with luggage. The man on reception was very curt and unhelpful, thankfully the lady was the complete opposite. The man certainly needs a course on customer relations The lady in charge of the breakfast was excellent and nothing was too much trouble. There was a good variety of god provided for breakfast. Whilst we were there both nights a very loud group were played no just a few hundred yards away from the hotel, making an early night impossible. The hotel restaurant, where breakfast is served, is a lovely setting but the cost of food was very expensive.

Stayed: June 2017
3  Thank 272Pam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews