We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
Booking.com
Priceline
USD 48
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.comUSD 48
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
8
7
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8
7
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2019

Stayed at villa Mira in May. The rooms are spacious with a comfortable double bed and separate bathroom. Own terrace with sea view. This is a family run business and they are all wonderful hospitable people that ensure your stay is a comfortable one. Breakfast is exceptional.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank Connie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

I went on a vacation with my boyfriend. Everything was better than we expected, the family treated us very friendly and helped us with everything we needed.. We got beautiful apartment with large balcony. In general we were very satisfied with whole Island and Golden Horn as the most beautiful beach in Croatia. I recommend Bol and Vila Mira, you won’t regret.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank L6146OGandreaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 night with my girlfriend in July. We had a great visit living at the top floor in villa Mira with a stunning view over the surrounding ocean. The apartment had good space for 2 with bedroom, toilet, kitchen and large balcony. The hosts were super friendly, lending us bikes and it felt they could help out with any problems. The only negative was that we didn't receive instructions on how to refill the warm water and there wasn't free toiletries as described when we booked (only hand soap). Also the design in the apartment wasn't very modern. Other than that we had a great visit and I would recommend friends to stay at Villa Mira if they were to visit Bol.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Scubascat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

This was a lovely house and a lovely family to visit. I would recommend it to everyone. We would love to visit again. I would recommend pre-season because Bol is quite busy in August for families with small kids. Still loved it though! Greets to MMira!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sejla76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

We spent a really good family time at Villa Mira. 4th in beautiful Croatia, our few days at Bol was really great thanks to this place. Apartment 6 was clean, spacious and had all we needed to cook. No sea view at this one, knew it when I booked. Villa Mira is at few steps from the harbour, near from grocery, stores and market. Beaches are at 10/15 minutes by feet, Zlatni Rat at 20/25 minutes. Thank you to Tatiana, Juri for their warm welcome.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jpaulgalea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mira M, Owner at Villa Mira, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Thank you so much :) Hope to see you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews