We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Harbour views”
Review of Apartments Santo

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Apartments Santo
Ranked #42 of 77 Speciality Lodging in Bol
Reviewed 8 August 2015

Apartment Santo is an ideal location as a base for a stay in Bol. Right in the centre of town. Great for exploring Bol or walking up to Zlatni Rat. Apartment clean and well appointed. Balcony perfect for sipping a glass of wine as the sun sets. Also, if you're interested in wildlife, the balcony has a couple of swallow nests so you may be treated to mum and dad feeding their fledglings. We opted to have breakfast downstairs in the restaurant as part of the deal. Fabulous and had the added advantage of removing the need to eat at lunchtime. Overall a great place to stay.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Paul E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2015

This is the second time I stayed at the Apartments Santo on Bol, Brac, Croatia. However on this trip we took the whole family including grandchildren and rented both apartments. These units are Adriatic Sea front units and very close to the center of Bol and a fairly short walk to one of the great beaches in Europe. Every morning we had breakfast at the Santo Restaurant patio in the same building. It is convenient to many restaurants and bars. I highly recommend these two bedroom apartments. They each have a kitchen, wash machine and many other conveniences. On top of that, the Santo family are wonderful people.

Room Tip: This is not a hotel but apartments. They are sea front units
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank thomasm20152015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2015 via mobile

My two adult sons and I stayed in the Santos Waterfront apartment. We had a fantastic experience. The apartment was clean, well equipped and perfectly located. The views from the 3 balconies are amazing. The Santos management was friendly and helpful. The gardens were lovely. We will return!

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Thank Denise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2015

We're just back from a week in Croatia. We stayed in the second floor apartment (top floor) and from the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were very well looked after and loved every minute of it. We were shown the apartment and where to park - great service. The apartment was lovely - amazing views of all that's going on in Bol and it was very cosy and charming. We had one little problem which was fixed very quickly. We also loved our breakfasts served by a very hard working girl, in the Santo restaurant which has views to die for. Thank you so much.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank fuzzybearuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013

Location is the biggest selling point here - you are smack-bang-in-the-middle of town, just steps away from the main square, restaurants, bars, and shops and a short walk from the beaches.

The apartment has everything you need: fully equip kitchen; dishwasher; washing machine; air-con; wi-fi; tv; dining table; balcony and a great view of the town and out to sea.

I got a slightly better rate by calling the direct. I stayed with my girlfriend and we found it to be good value, but if you came as a group it would be even better - the apartment we stayed in sleeps up to 6 people!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WillyHily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bol hotels
0.5 km away
Hotel Villa Daniela
0.5 km away
Hotel Bol
Hotel Bol
#1 of 12 in Bol
245 reviews
1.2 km away
Bluesun Hotel Elaphusa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Villa Jadranka
Villa Jadranka
#9 of 77 in Bol
23 reviews
0.2 km away
Pansion Ivan & Ivana
0.5 km away
Villa Roberta
Villa Roberta
#8 of 14 in Bol
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartments Santo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments Santo

Address: Ulica Frane Radica 3, Bol, Brac Island 21420, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Brac Island > Bol
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 77 Speciality Lodging in Bol
Price Range: $121 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Apartment is composed of two double bedrooms, kitchen with dining room and sofa, bathroom and balcony with the sea view. Apartments are airconditioned and equipped with SAT/TV.It is located in the center of Bol, only a few meters from the sea. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Apartments Santo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartments Santo Bol, Croatia - Brac Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing