We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
9
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2015

This is the second time I stayed at the Apartments Santo on Bol, Brac, Croatia. However on this trip we took the whole family including grandchildren and rented both apartments. These units are Adriatic Sea front units and very close to the center of Bol and a fairly short walk to one of the great beaches in Europe. Every morning we had breakfast at the Santo Restaurant patio in the same building. It is convenient to many restaurants and bars. I highly recommend these two bedroom apartments. They each have a kitchen, wash machine and many other conveniences. On top of that, the Santo family are wonderful people.

Room Tip: This is not a hotel but apartments. They are sea front units
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank thomasm20152015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2015 via mobile

My two adult sons and I stayed in the Santos Waterfront apartment. We had a fantastic experience. The apartment was clean, well equipped and perfectly located. The views from the 3 balconies are amazing. The Santos management was friendly and helpful. The gardens were lovely. We will return!

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Thank Denise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2015

We're just back from a week in Croatia. We stayed in the second floor apartment (top floor) and from the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were very well looked after and loved every minute of it. We were shown the apartment and where to park - great service. The apartment was lovely - amazing views of all that's going on in Bol and it was very cosy and charming. We had one little problem which was fixed very quickly. We also loved our breakfasts served by a very hard working girl, in the Santo restaurant which has views to die for. Thank you so much.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank fuzzybearuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013

Location is the biggest selling point here - you are smack-bang-in-the-middle of town, just steps away from the main square, restaurants, bars, and shops and a short walk from the beaches.

The apartment has everything you need: fully equip kitchen; dishwasher; washing machine; air-con; wi-fi; tv; dining table; balcony and a great view of the town and out to sea.

I got a slightly better rate by calling the direct. I stayed with my girlfriend and we found it to be good value, but if you came as a group it would be even better - the apartment we stayed in sleeps up to 6 people!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WillyHily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2012

Great location in the middle of town. Outstanding view from the balcony. Plenty of space and all the facilities you need. Easy stroll to the beach and shops etc. Stayed here for 5 nights and no need for a bike or car etc, plenty to do at your doorstep. we had 5 of us staying there are it was comfortable (one person on the sofa bed in the living room).

Only negative is it can be kind of noisy at night with the bar nearby.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ashee28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews