We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
68
8
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
68
8
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool golden horn welcome drink lamb sun loungers each morning beautiful hotel zlatni rat beach the hotel staff perfect location marino intercom croatia sea brac bath port
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2020

Great position, 5 minutes walk from the harbour .
It has limited parking but you should be able to get a place in their underground car park.
Two great things....the rooftop pool area, great views (and an infinity pool )and the service, everyone was really helpful and couldn’t do enough for you.
Rooms are comfortable and very cool.
Very good value and a really enjoyable stay.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2020 via mobile

We cannot begin to describe how incredible this hotel is! In a perfect location in walking distance to the town if you turn left and the Golden horn if you turn right. It’s an absolute must for choosing a hotel! We arrived fairly late after getting a ferry from another island but we were greeted with the friendliest of welcomes and a welcome drink of choice (I had the white wine and it was delicious). We then went up to our room (number 308), we had booked their most expensive room as it was our honeymoon but my god was it worth it! When we entered our room we had noticed the chef had made us some lemon drizzle style cakes and sugar coated almonds which were absolutely delicious and very welcome after a late journey! The room was huge and modern with a homely twist, our balcony looked out onto the sea with a view of the Golden horn (which actually helped us asses when the best time to visit it was). The walls on the balcony are black and glittery so they blend in with the sparkly night sky which was incredible! The best feature of the room was the bath that overlooked the sea! I used their body wash to add bubbles to the bath and the products were amazing and left my skin feeling so soft! There is a roof top infinity pool with a separate hot tub overlooking the ocean! The staff could not be more helpful! If you want anything at the pool, and I mean anything from water to cocktails to towels there is an intercom and you just press it and put in your request and within minutes they bring it over to your sun lounger! There isn’t many rooms at this hotel but I found that perfect as there was more than enough sun Loungers and plenty of room in the pool for everyone! We were given a bottle of wine from a previous wine tour on a previous island and we thought we’d enjoy an evening on their rooftop with the bottle and the staff gave us an ice bucket and glasses without hesitation. The restaurant was closed due to Covid when we were there so we went to a restaurant up the road called ‘Ranč’ and it was incredible! Phone up early and ask for the lamb under the bell! We can not wait to come back here it’s an absolute jewel of a hotel and by far the best we’ve ever been to! Thank you for making our honeymoon so special!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Gpavey91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2020

A modern contemporary hotel. The room was a good size with a bath in the centre and wash basin also in the room. Room is quiet and bed comfortable. Breakfast is plentiful. Staff are young but very friendly and work well as a team always making you feel welcome. Small infinity pool on roof with some bed chairs but very little shade. It is possible to order drinks to be delivered to you on the roof by the hotel staff. Breakfast is plentiful and delicious.

Date of stay: August 2020
Thank D L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2020 via mobile

Stayed with my wife during August in a sea view double room. Loved this hotel, only Morden hotel in Bol I think, the roof top pool and area is its main selling point and for good reason. The staff were really helpful, friendly and personable (especially Marion and Irene), made the difference having quality staff as the hotel is high end. Room was good, bed only negative for me but I like soft beds with head boards. Breakfast was a highlight each morning. Price of drinks was very fair and makes sense this hotel is adults only. Will 100% stay again next time on Brac island. Breakfast, staff, great design and rooftop pool and sun bathing area make this hotel a solid 4 star in my opinion, maybe 5 star.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sil04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2020 via mobile

This hotel was fairly expensive, but the amazing rooftop infinity pool with panoramic views over Bol was worth it. We spent 3 nights here and really enjoyed it. It’s about a 10 mins walk into the centre of Bol / the port and a little further than that to the beach. The bedroom was nice, but “mountain view”, the cheaper rooms, are largely a view of the car park / roundabout in front of the hotel. We didn’t really mind as we spent very little time in there, but if you want a nice view, you need to upgrade. Staff were very friendly and accommodated us arriving ridiculously early (7am due to the ferry timetable), they checked us in within a few hours.

Date of stay: August 2020
Thank CMort89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews