We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.com
USD 130
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 155
eDreamsUSD 130
Trip.comUSD 155
TripadvisorUSD 130
Orbitz.comUSD 155
CheapTicketsUSD 155
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
32
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
32
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2019 via mobile

We booked this place via Airbnb. The young manager was very friendly and gave us a great welcome explaining the best places in the area. The place as such is comfortable and suited well our needs. We had a spacious terrace. The apartment was fully equipped with beer and cool wine available. Even products for a quick was were available. Truly well managed and well organised.
Exceptional was the swimming pool: it has very soft water, we thought it had even sea water in it. The water was warm and even the outside showers had warm water available. Very modern concept. Recommended

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank SooLux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2019 via mobile

We spent 3 nights here this week and my only regret is that we couldn’t stay longer! The apartment is really lovely with comfy beds and all the equipment you need. It opens up on to a good size terrace with a view of the pool and sea! The pool is scrupulously clean and is a really good size. Most days we had the pool to ourselves and if you get tired of the beach then relaxing by the pool is a great option. Josip is a very good host. He gave us a great restaurant recommendations and all the info we needed to make the most of our stay in Bol. Hope to come back and enjoy again!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2019 via mobile

I would 100% recommend this accommodation. Everything was perfect from the cleanliness and size of the apartment, the lovely swimming pool and the location.
It was a 5 minute walk to the main road by the waterfront but it was so quiet and peaceful at the villa.
It was also a 2km walk to the famous zlatni rat along a shaded path.
The host was very helpful and gave us plenty of information and leaflets etc.
The size of our apartment was great for the 2 of us and was lovely to have access to our own fridge / kitchen / washing machine etc.
Don’t hesitate to book here you won’t regret it.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lauracox9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2019

We drove into Makarska and given very strait forward directions and information on how to find the parking and property. We were met at the parking garage by one of the managers named Tony. He helped us with all of our luggage and showed us to the Villa.
The property is only a 2 minute walk from the parking garage located at a different Hotel. We were checked in by the booking manager Vedrana Pivac who is very welcoming. All communication with the property leading up to and during our stay was prompt and professional. We had one minor issue and it was dealt with immediately. They even moved us to a larger suite upstairs. The restaurant DiVino is good, but do explore while you are there. Breakfast was included and is simple but all you will need to start your day. Don't be afraid to ask for anything and they will make it.
The Villa has stunning views on the Adriatic and is located directly on the beach. The private rooftop pool and lounge area is lovely.
Rooms were clean and very spacious.
We would highly recommend this property and would return if ever back in Makarska.

Room tip: Ocean view is a must. The balcony is very large.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank chrisbvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

The helpfulness of the owner, the huge swimming pool, the quality of the house, the cleanliness of the apartment, all the food and cleaning product already there so no need to by salt and soap, the magnificent garden, the view to the mountain and the see at the same time, the location just 5 mn from the center but very quiet.
We need to thank warmly Josip, the owner, and his family for the fantastic place and this very nice house with a perfect view. The swimming pool is exactly like in the pictures but even better as the water temperature is around 30 degrees :-)
The garden, as we were on the ground floor, is very nice and brings this green touch that is appreciable by hot summer. All the furniture inside are there even some food and cleaning products so you just have to buy the food you need nothing you will not use for a short stay. Everything you ask Josip, you get it in the next 5mn and he is of good advice for all activities on the city.
Thank you again and see you soon.
Daiva, Vincent and Amelija

Room tip: We were on the garden one. What a pleasure to seat at any time under the umbrella shadow and look at the trees and grass :-)
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank vincentuki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews