We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 151
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/04/21
eDreams
USD 151
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/04/21
Agoda.com
USD 130
View deal
PricelineUSD 151
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
44
2
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
44
2
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews e bikes daniel balado jacuzzi apartment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2019 via mobile

We stayed in the apartment with the pool and we made the best choice.

The apartment is large with 2 good size bedroom and bathrooms. The beds are so comfy. The rest of the accommodation is perfect open plan living with big bi-folds leading out to the patio and pool with a spectacular view.

The place is spotlessly clean, we arrived early and saw the cleaners at work and boy do they do a deep clean.

The patio is large, wrapping around the accommodation so includes, sun loungers, relaxer seats, large outside dinning area and shaded sofa area.

There is nothing you could want that’s not included from nice toiletries, coffee machine, even beach towels and bag.

The pool isn’t large but bigger than we thought, enough room for 4 with 2 being able to swim short lengths at one time.

The apartments are a short walk up hill from the centre of Bol. The host brought us to and from the port so no issue with luggage transportation. Ben is always on hand to answer questions, advice on the area so perfect host.

I’ve tried to find fault but it’s probably one of the best accommodation I’ve ever stayed in, so the the only one is my own - should have stayed longer.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank i_buckley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2019 via mobile

I really can’t say enough good things about the Belado Residence. Beautiful apartment, fantastic hosts and a great location. What more can I say!
One note of caution, if you are with very young children, there’s a lot of steps to get to the harbour so you’ll be carrying a pushchair up and down them. There is a way around them but its a longer walk.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jonp34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2019

I can not complement this hotel and the staff enough. We stayed for four days and we were overwhelmed by the service and the quality of the hotel. The rooms are beautiful, well equipped kitchen and amenities. You couldn't ask for anything more. Ben (owner) was magnificent. The communications were exceptional from me booking 6 months prior to arrival and staying. The hotel has about 140 stairs down to the main part of town but it's an easy walk. The road to Zlatni Beach is approx. 2km but it's a paved walkway surrounded by trees with swimming alcoves along the way. I would go back to Belado in a heartbeat. Thank you so much Ben for making the end of our stay in Croatia so enjoyable

Room tip: Spend a little extra and get the pool
Date of stay: August 2019
1  Thank Monstar1702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2019

We stayed for one week at Belado Residence. WOW from the moment we arrived and was met by Ben one of the owners to the moment we left our experience was perfect. The apartment is spotlessly clean and the rooms furnished to a high standard with harmony and flair. The balcony was large enough with some comfy chairs and loungers. We had a hot tub which was great. Lovely beach towels are there for use. Also complimentary shower and lotion. Ben is the most helpful and delightful person. We always seemed to be asking him something and he was courteous and accommodating to our questions and booking restaurants etc. Nothing was ever too much trouble. Nice touches like water in the fridge and a complimentary bottle of wine! lovely and quiet with great views overlooking the sea. a delightful experience. There are quite a few steps to the harbour but nothing too difficult and an interesting walk right in the heart of Bol Harbour perfect after an evening out or back from the beach. I would definitely recommend these apartments to anyone.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank ange33lewis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2019 via mobile

Awesome place, spacious, clean and the service is great. The espresso machine is also a big plus. The location is very convenient. Book the apartment with a hot tub, it is the best. Ben was very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nicolasw007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews