We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
10
6
7
9
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
6
7
9
21
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

The rooms are nice,clean bed were comfortable.
Staff is good and nice stay.Hotel is easy and near
Interstate close by restaurant available.
Definitely recommend to freind and family and also we will
Be back soon as well.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jaymee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

It is difficult for me to outline just how poor our stay at this hotel was. Our shower did not have hot water, our air conditioner was extremely loud and our room smelt musky and old. The rooms were dirty and the sheets had stains on them. I would never, ever stay here again and I would caution anyone looking to stay here against it. Stay somewhere else and enjoy your stay in Alabama. The staff in the morning were extremely rude.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank toooolip98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel nice doing renovation. Was upset room didn't have phone. But lady at front desk let me use the phone at front desk. Breakfast was great. And owner is real nice and helpful.. and I'm glad they have security guard at nite

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dawn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Overall my stay was great,staff is awesome and good places to eat around.Breakfast was good to start the day and internet was fast and work great
Room very really nice and clean.
We will back soon and stay here

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Lo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

We were doing research in the area, the staff were very good and professional and friendly, econo lodge was good and convenient look to stay.
Very easy from I-65 right on exit and easy to find hotel.
Rooms very nice and big TV in room and good breakfast in the morning to start the day.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Nasir M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews