We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
0
2
0
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
2
0
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Someone was being arrested as we arrived, very old hotel, stunk, television in a bad place, had to break your neck to watch it. Bathroom very old and out of date. The room had a bad odor that stayed from the time we arrived until we left. Good we were only staying the night, had to be at UAB at 6 am so left early. Picked this hotel because of price and closeness of UAB. You get what you pay for I guess.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 652deweym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016

These comments in no way speaks for the entire hotel, as i was there for a very short stay; my remarks are reference only to the room i stay in and surround areas.

The room was open and spacious, clean and fresh with most of the amenities needed for a comfortable stay. The bed; it welcomes your body like a puff of cloud, as you floats into dreamland. it is so comfortable you never wants to get up. The bath is a full bath with plenty of hot waster. All in all, this hotel is a good bang for your bucks.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dena W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016

The facility was clean and neat. A quiet location but on an extremely congested highway. The traffic can definitely be a factor in getting around. We had to avoid certain times of the day to come and go.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jajd316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2016

The room was horrible. It was not a good room. I advise anyone not to stay there. My son had surgery the next day in uab and I was not able to give him his bath before his surgery. They were rude. They didn't have soap or enough rags and towels there.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cantbringmedown24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2015 via mobile

Don't ever stay pictures where taken when it first open. The carpet looks horrible, the bathroom are horrible. Worst $$$$ I ever wasted!!! Go some where else. The lies they told on he hotel review. The front desk looks like a messy office. Never never again

Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank Nikia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews