We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Save
Impression Sanjie Liu Show Ticket
15

Book in advance
from
AU$92.16
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Impression Sanjie Liu
from AU$92.16
More Info
from AU$2,467.24
More Info
from AU$156.20
More Info
Reviews (1,684)
Filter reviews
1,684 results
Traveller rating
922
425
203
92
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
922
425
203
92
42
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,684 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2023 via mobile

A proper spectacle, with hundreds of performers against a splendid karst hill and lake backdrop. An interesting insight into an aspect of local culture (as presented to tourists).

But .. anyone who’s been to Riverdance or watched the 2008 Beijing Olympics will be disappointed at the lack of rigour, rehearsal and care in this production. It seems that the producers didn’t bother with syncing the performers actions with the music and with each other. At times it was at the level of a school musical .. enthusiastic but not professionally done. Very odd.

Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 July 2021 via mobile

A must see if you are in the area. Spectacular. Something quite unique that you will enjoy for a long time. Beautiful.

Date of experience: July 2021
3  Thank JayZee33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 June 2021 via mobile

The only nice part is the opening when they light up the mountains. all the rest is a commercial repetitive show that should be revised and re designed. Can be good for a mediocre audience. Don’t be fooled by the director name.

Date of experience: June 2021
1  Thank Kaimanoreale
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 April 2021

The show is unbelievable. It was a part of our trip to Giulin.First we went on the Li River cruise to Yangshuo.The scenery was very beautiful. Then we spent the whole day in village shopping,visiting the locals while waiting for the night show.
This was the best show I have ever seen in my life.My only regret is that we did not buy the DVD after the show. It is very difficult to buy it in the USA. Saw it once on Amazon for $50.

Date of experience: May 2020
Thank 141gannap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 April 2021

Definitely recommend this show! The peaks and river, the lights, torches, costumes, singing, all put together so beautifully. We sat up high in the covered seats for the widest view, but I think almost any seat would be good. (as another reviewer mentioned, you can get a better view of the costumes when you are down in the front.) The crowd was sparse still. I wished the show lasted a little bit longer, but I would go see it again!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank kreiman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews