We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous food and customer service”

Familia Fish & Grill
Ranked #4 of 144 Restaurants in Nessebar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 3 - USD 69
Cuisines: European
Description: The restaurant will be open on June 1st, 2017.
Restaurant details
Description: The restaurant will be open on June 1st, 2017.
Reviewed 6 July 2018

I was 1 of a party of 9 who ate here on the 2nd of July. The party consisted of children and adults. Everyone of us enjoyed our food. We were seated upstairs with a fabulous view of the sea. The fish dishes of seabream and sea bass were particularly tasty and great value at only 14 lev and 16 lev which included side dishes. Myself and my 8 year old son had the shrimps, shopska salad and chips and everything was delicious.
The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this restaurant.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank maddydIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina A, General Manager at Familia Fish & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Thank you Maddy,we are glad that you've enjoyed our restaurant,and look forward to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (370)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

69 - 73 of 370 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

This restaurant was amazing! We’ve tried several other restaurants, but this was ideal: sea-view, lovely food, friendly staff, good price.

Thank gergő r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina A, General Manager at Familia Fish & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Thank you for the great words :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

Great food and drinks, had a really nice lunch with my wife, service was spot on and the prices were very reasonable, would definitely recommend this restaurant

Thank Russell E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina A, General Manager at Familia Fish & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Thank you for the great words Russell,we are so glad that you have enjoyed our restaurant :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018

Very good food, affordable prices, beautiful view and friendly staff that speaks English. I I recommend it!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alexandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina A, General Manager at Familia Fish & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Thank you Alexandra,we really appreciate your review and we look forward to see you again:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

We are family from Nætved an Copenhagen Denmark that have hat the best evening and best meal in Sunny Beach. The food was excellent and top service, and the atmosphere in the restaurant was so cozy and friendly - so of course did we come back for and other plessend evening.
With Lowe family Johansen, Garling, Brandt and Aalund

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina A, General Manager at Familia Fish & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Thank you dear Gert,we will always remember you :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Familia Fish & Grill also viewed

Nessebar, Burgas Province
 
Nessebar, Burgas Province
Nessebar, Burgas Province
 
Nessebar, Burgas Province
 

Been to Familia Fish & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing