We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place”
Review of Cannelle

Cannelle
Ranked #6 of 1,097 Restaurants in Ubatuba
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Contemporary
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

The food is good, the service is good... the ambient of the place is so lovely.
They serve different types of plates and flavors. (Cheff dishes) And it is very tasty.
They don't have many options of wine...
But the drinks are okay.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank manuhaasjes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (412)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 412 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

The chef delighted us with lovely combinations. We had a wonderful ceviche and tuna with Manjoca. The place is lovely and the guys attending are really nice. We would go back for sure!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank anthonydegus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Nice place, relaxing music, beautiful simple decor. Hard to describe as it makes you feel at your home's deck, except it has gourmet food. Fresh flowers, garden faces de "central beach" . Almost like Paraty... Caipirinha probably the best I've had in a long time. Local Sole Fish with "banana farofa" ( bread crumb) and pumpkin purée was very tasty.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank SARAH F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016 via mobile

We had one shrimp and one fish dinners and it was delicious.
If it is not raining the sitting outside is very nice, with a gentle bruise coming from the ocean.
Parking is easy and service was outstanding with attention to all details.
An excellent choice for a refine dinner in Ubatuba!

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank williamw344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016

My husband and I came here for a special meal (we were celebrating our wedding anniversary). The food was absolutely delicious, lovely fragrant seafood, and the service was great. They were even kind enough to give us dessert on the house as it was a special occasion.
The restaurant itself is beautifully decorated with lots of little personal touches like blankets outside if you get cold. Average main meal price is around R$50.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Zoe_Globetrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Cannelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing