We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice people and specific house in the city...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallways
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Street
Patio
heather,guest/friend who is a performer artist in the park in front of the house
the house facade and the mural by thug alone , biofa and mogle, amazing artists from sp
heather again in the park in front of the house, see the consolacao church tower in the back
alexandre my husband in the living room, photo by christian lesage
i love to cook, this is my wood owen
alexandre in the window
gardem
gardem
guida in the gardem
decor magazine, the house was released in nov 2014 magazine casa claudia
dinner table and pedro´s art on the wall
the house in a decor magazine - casa claudia nov 2014
inside the article and inside the house in casa claudia nov 2014
jussara´s tip about what do you in downtown brasil in sp
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sao Paulo, State of Sao Paulo

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michael V
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice people and specific house in the city center...”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you for wonderfull stay. I enjoyed my time in Sao Paolo even more, because owners of this house are very kind, helpful and friendly. Also the house is very unique with many parts from the last century - As you can see there are also many small pieces of art. I can recomend this accomodation to everyone, who need to speak English, want to be in unique enviroment and in the city center near to many bars and theatres.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 20 January 2015 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jan 2015
sweet, smart and gentil person!
Always we are going to have a room in our place for you, doesnt matter where i live, my home will be open to host and to care about you.
you are a good friend!
my home your home, alwyas welcome!
great guest, great person!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 19 January 2015 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jan 2015
was a pleasure to host you guys!
you are gentil, organized, clean, friendly and really smart people!
you are really part of the Family and part of our history! Always welcome....anywhere we are, our house is your home! cheers!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 October 2014 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Oct 2014
Eugene, is a great guest and artist, thanks to choose us!
Always welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing