We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rafael”

Guacamole Sao Paulo
Reserve with
Save up to 50% when you reserve online *
Guacamole Sao Paulo is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #18 of 40,260 Restaurants in Sao Paulo
Certificate of Excellence
Neighbourhood: Pinheiros
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Pinheiros
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

Great guy. Great service. Great food. Will return next time in I'm Sao Paulo. The only thing spicier than the food are the waitresses.

Thank amit d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (499)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 499 reviews

Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

Nice place an decoration. The food has very good quality, variety, tasty, the quesadilla is amazing. Kind people working there. Parking lot just in front of the place.

Thank Monica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrícia M, Gerente de relações com clientes at Guacamole Sao Paulo, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Thanks Monica ♥

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

We went here more just to eat rather than for an evening out. Restaurant thought they could charge us an extra as they were having a band at 8 pm. This was at 6 pm. We did not pay it. Food came quickly and was definitely ok. I found that because we had to order all our food and drinks on a tablet on the table we had little opportunity to ask waiting staff for help, special requests and their opinions on the food. This made it less enjoyable for me but the food was good.

Thank 242dp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrícia M, Gerente de relações com clientes at Guacamole Sao Paulo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Thank you for your visit and feedback.
Welcome to Guacamole

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

Here you find great food and drink, a very thematic mood and great music. The Mariachi band completes the Mexican atmosphere.

Thank daniel c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrícia M, Gerente de relações com clientes at Guacamole Sao Paulo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Thank you Daniel!
We were very happy with your compliments.
Check back often.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

Well located in a picturesque area of Sumarezinho (Vila Madalena). It looks quite artificial, including the ipad for placing orders, but the food is good, although not really authentic, and more Tex-Mex oriented. What I liked most was the totopos (tortilla chips with frijoles, cheese and chili con carne). With a friend we also shared an order of quesadillas and one of flautas, all quite good. The dessert, tequila flambées bananas with ice cream, was less satisfying. Good margaritas. The restaurant was not busy, and our orders arrived very quickly. Waiters are nice. (We were charged 10 reais for the mariachi entertainment, honestly I would eagerly pay more not to have them - very unprofessional). Not cheap.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank YouBeeTs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrícia M, Gerente de relações com clientes at Guacamole Sao Paulo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Hello YouBeets!
We appreciate your feedback an apologize for the inconvenience. We are passing your observations to our leaders for improvements.

Regards, Team Guacamole.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Guacamole Sao Paulo also viewed

 

Been to Guacamole Sao Paulo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing