We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Ambiance ”
Review of Veridiana Pizza

Veridiana Pizza
Reserve with
Veridiana Pizza is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #87 of 40,268 Restaurants in Sao Paulo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 12 - USD 40
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Higienópolis
Description: In each of our three houses (Higienópolis, Perdizes and Jardins) we printed in small details our passion for welcome. low lights, rustic atmosphere, warm and soft music. A place with charm and personality, to enjoy good food and good company. Our pizzas and recipes are prepared with the best ingredients from the market and we are recognized as one of the most charming pizzerias in the world by Conde Nast.
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

It’s a bit tucked away but great pizza. Besides the awesome pizza the massive pizza ovens staffed by dough spinning chefs is great.

It’s so cool watching the dough being tossed. Well worth a visit.

Thank Trever S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nina L, Gerente de relações públicas at Veridiana Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Thank you for the visit and the quotes! Best regards from Veridiana's team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,532)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 1,533 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2018

I really liked the ambience of this place. Large dining area with a nice busy vibe. We went for dinner on what looked like a packed night but we were seated pretty quickly. The service was good and quick and we really enjoyed our meal. We ordered two pizzas and an appetizer that came quickly and all the flavors were perfect.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank yesyoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina A, Gerente de relações públicas at Veridiana Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you so much for the visit and the quotes! Our best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

The restaurante itself is beautiful setting the perfect stage for what comes next: exquisite food! All the pizzas I have tried there are excellent from the dough to the ingredients. And of course the “sucos” are very very good. I was lucky enough to taste the “tangerina” one which is not always on the menu. If you are in São Paulo, go there. You will definitely enjoy it!

Thank Carla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina A, Gerente de relações públicas at Veridiana Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Thank you for the visit and the quotes! Our best regards!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

I dont like fancy places but in the garden outsite was great. Inside there was somelive music. Pizza was the best, a little expensive but like everything in Sao Paulo. I dont like when waitress is waiting till you finish a peace of pizza and come and put another one on your plate but its probably their standards so we accepted that and we were spent there a nice time.

Thank Aleksander R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina A, Gerente de relações públicas at Veridiana Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Thank you for your visit and quotes! Our best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Great from start to finish! Service is on point, never letting you stay unattended. Beer on tap creamy delicious and the wine menu is full of options. Pizza is spotless and desert is a blast (we had the petit gateu). Probably the best pizza restaurant i’ve ever been. Enough said...

Thank 253luizm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina A, Gerente de relações públicas at Veridiana Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Thank you so much for your visit and quotes! Our best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Veridiana Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing