We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
62
73
17
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
62
73
17
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2016

Very nice and spacious rooms, with kitchenette. Hotel staff was very nice and polite. Good and diverse breakfast with fruit as well as assorted breads. Very good wifi. It's located in a nice area with nearby restaurants. Hotel has room service but no restaurants for dinner or lunch

Room tip: High floors is less noisy
Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fede_C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Administração F, Gerente geral at Hotel Faria Lima Flat, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2016
Google Translation

Obrigado por sua colaboração, sua satisfação é nossa meta.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2014

New hotel, with good rooms that include a small kitchen. Very nice structure, great breakfast and friendly staff. Has garage as well and free wifi in the rooms.
I called to ask about the rate, but made a reservation on Booking with 10% reduction.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Juestra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014 via mobile

The flat is newly furbished, everything is nice and clean.
The bad points are the poor internet service and little tricks like:
- usually hotels and flats cherge you half the daily rate for late check out up to 6pm (i never experienced different in any hotel/flat in Brazil). They were charging me full rate. I complained then they charged half the counter rate which was almost the same as my full booking.com rate until 5pm,
- i asked them if they could get me a taxi, they sent me some executive transport car who charged me 30 reais for the same route that cost me 8 reais the next day. - i made a simple request, a taxi.
- i asked them to recommend me only one place somewhere to watch brazil, they sent me somewhere where they charge 120 reais per table.

Some funny games...
Although its a nice place, i dont recommend because of the little traps.

Date of stay: June 2014
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank Ludmila D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
admin_FLFS, Gerente geral at Hotel Faria Lima Flat, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
admin_FLFS, Gerente geral at Hotel Faria Lima Flat, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews