We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,198)
Filter reviews
1,198 results
Traveller rating
545
485
125
26
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
545
485
125
26
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast was included cruise supermarket bathroom reception
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,198 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2016

This hotel is brand new, conveniently located, good service, breakfast just about adequate, but rooms are way too small, even the suite we stayed in.

The harbor view is phenomenal, and the amenities offered help you want to come back.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Guy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando A, General Manager at Comfort Hotel Santos, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2016

Dear Guy,

Thank you for your review of the Comfort Hotel Santos!

We are very pleased that you enjoyed our services, staff and view. Your recognition is our greatest reward and shows us that we have fulfilled our mission to exceed our guests expectations.

I read your comment about the size of the room, the hotel offer different kinds of rooms, in your next stay here I would like introduce our biggest suite, Business Class.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit to the city.

Fernando Andrade
General Manager
Comfort Hotel Santos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016

Basic business hotel. Clean, room was small but adequate, staff friendly. Breakfast was buffet style local cuisine. Could use again but would prefer a bit more luxury when staying for longer stays in that area

Room Tip: Rooms at front seem OK.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando A, General Manager at Comfort Hotel Santos, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2016

Dear Mr.Gary,

Thank you for your review of the Comfort Hotel Santos!

We are very pleased that you enjoyed our service. Your recognition is our greatest reward. Regarding the rooms we have available other categories with larger rooms, when you visit Santos again I'd like to present them to you.

Fernando Andrade
General Manager
Comfort Hotel Santos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2016

The hotel was clean and convenient for the cruise port. It had all the basics and breakfast included with helpful staff.As we only had one night pre-cruise we did not have time to explore Santos. Santos itself surprised us as we were expecting a port town and did not expect it to be a beach holiday resort. There are Brazil standard 3 pin plugs which will also take a European 2 pin plug.

Room Tip: Higher floor with sea view
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank SATraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando A, General Manager at Comfort Hotel Santos, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you for your review of the Comfort Hotel Santos!

We are very pleased that you enjoyed our services, staff and location. Your recognition is our greatest reward.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit to the city.

Fernando Andrade
General Manager
Comfort Hotel Santos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2015

We really enjoyed our stay.
Location was near the beach area, close to good restaurants, so it was easy to get around.
Staff was very polite and helpful.
Room was kind of small, but very clean and tidy.
Nice overall experience.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AlexEngler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando A, Gerente geral at Comfort Hotel Santos, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2015

Dear Alex,

Thank you for your review of the Comfort Hotel Santos!

We are very pleased that you enjoyed our services, staff and location. Your recognition is our greatest reward and shows us that we have fulfilled our mission to exceed our guests expectations.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit to the city.

Fernando Andrade
General Manager
Comfort Hotel Santos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews