We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
554 results
Traveller rating
276
235
36
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
276
235
36
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 554 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2016

The hotel has good accommodations and is just one block from the beach. The hotel provides support at the beach for the hosts. Good parking space inside the parking lot and in front of the hotel. Free tea with biscuits at 5 PM.

Room Tip: The best family rooms are those with a balcony.
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irenilza N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2015

My family and I stayed visited from the USA and stayed in Hotel Ilhas do Caribe for 2 nights. The hotel is probably 3.5 stars, so don't expect anything very fancy, but it has everything you'd want for a beach vacation. You are less than a block from the beach and close to a grocery store if you need that. The breakfast is great, the pool is lovely and the staff is very helpful. The rooms aren't anything special, but we didn't spend a lot of time there anyway.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Rebecca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2015

We loved it at all. Service, people, beds, kids room, swimming poolS, breakfast, close to the beach, beach service, free parking, free internet, free international calls to landlines. Thanks, guys, for this vacation time with my kids. We all enjoyed a lot.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ENTRIPPER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2014 via mobile

Beautiful place. This hotel has immaculate large rooms and large courtyard with pool and ammenities amd games areas. Short walk to the beach and kiosks with vouchers for a free cocktail for each apartment. My favourite part has been the wonderful staff some of whom speak English and are just absolutely wonderful.

Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Gemma D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Very good and tidy environment, good amenities, great location, just one block away from the beach. The beach service is excellent, everything you need is provided. The rooms are big, the beds are very comfortable. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is great and very tasty. The pool is good, well suited for adults and children. A wonderful experience in all. I'll definitely recommend this hotel to anyone i know.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brunohtoews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews