We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveller rating
141
126
38
15
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
141
126
38
15
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 325 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2017

This hotel is new, and clean. The breakfast bar is good with lots of seating. The restaurant has a nice selection of food for all meals.

The rooms are terribly loud. The hallways leading to the rooms are narrow, long, and hard material flooring throughout. Due to the H type layout pattern of the hallway and narrow corridors you can hear everything and everyone coming up and down the hallways from inside your room. The rooms have lenolium flooring as well, and the doors are so thin it's as if your door is wide open. The walls between the rooms seemed very thin as well. I actually woke up to hear my neighbor putting tings on their nightstand as if they were in my room with me. I would not recommend this hotel if you are a light sleeper.

Room Tip: Bring earplugs and ask for a room at the end of the hallway
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zou95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Slightly different hotel with a bright and airy layout. Good breakfast buffet and a very spacious feel to the lobby and dining area.
Room was comfortable and good air conditioning meant a restful night.
Not a luxurious hotel but ideal for a short stay.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank 50nightsperyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela M, Gerente at Vitoria Express Dom Pedro, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Mr. 50nightsperyr,
We would like to express our gratitude for the great feedback.
We are glad that you liked our hotel, room and breakfast and we hope th
In name of the Vitoria Hotel Express D. Pedro team, we thank you one more time and hope to welcome you back soon.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

Near to the great mall dom Pedro. They said. There are almost 2 km to go there ! You need a taxi. It's indide a liss quartier, new without anything. A desert of bed sleeping area. It's modern and poor in furniture. A little menu. If you have a group that hotel is ok in other way you are lost.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank Umberto N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2016 via mobile

Good and brand new, this hotel is close to Unicamp and Puc Campinas. Breakfast was ok and our apartment was comfortable. The pool is very small, but the pool area is pretty and welcoming. As this is a new hotel, cabs had a hard time finding the right way to get there.

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Sneves62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela M, Gerente at Vitoria Express Dom Pedro, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2016

Mr. Sneves62
We would like to express our gratitude for the feedback.
We are glad that you liked our room, facilities and our location.
In name of the Vitoria Hotel Express D. Pedro team, we thank you one more time and hope to welcome you back soon.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews