We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
127
128
36
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
128
36
8
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Very nice hotel, out of center and close to main road.
Perfect for business: good service, clean and comfortable.
Perfect Internet connection and personnel quite nice and helpful.
Breakfast is very good.
Recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rickypasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelPremiumCamp, General Manager at Hotel Premium Campinas, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Mr. Rickypasi,

The Premium Hotel Campinas appreciates your review, especially regarding about our location which is excellent for both leisure and business, and our service is always different with a focus on customer satisfaction!
Concerning the price already includes our daily breakfast, parking and Internet, where our difference is not charging fees (taxes).
Please, in your new hosting, please see our reserves for special rate.
Hope to see you soon in our Hotel.

Regards,

Felipe Rocca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2009

I like its location since it is in a quiet neighborhood. The breakfast buffet is variety. The rooftop pool is not well maintained, the water have bird droppings. The rooftop gym is good and quiet. Hotel receptionist speak few English so I had a hard time communicatiing with them. Added bonus is my terrace is close to a tree where there is a squirrel monkey who tries to go in my room. Love watching it.

Stayed: December 2007, travelled on business
1  Thank edmond_ublianda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelPremiumCampinas, Gerente geral at Hotel Premium Campinas, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelPremiumCampinas, Gerente geral at Hotel Premium Campinas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelPremiumCampinas, Gerente geral at Hotel Premium Campinas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews