We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Budget Good Though”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Premium Campinas
Ranked #5 of 43 Hotels in Campinas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 September 2014

I have spent one night in this hotel and found it good for money. The room is spacious but simple. The staff is very professional and attentive.
Toiletries are very basic and as most hotels in Brazil bottle of water is not free.
Internet wireless speed is good. The bed is single one and very narrow.

Room Tip: In the summer the air conditioner may be a bit weak. Ask for some good air conditioner.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MGDias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelPremiumCamp, Gerente geral at Hotel Premium Campinas, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2014

Dear guest
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your feedback ,it means a lot to us your recent stay was a success and we look forward to welcoming you again very soon! Felipe Roca - Gerente Geral

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (269)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 269 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2014

Very nice hotel, out of center and close to main road.
Perfect for business: good service, clean and comfortable.
Perfect Internet connection and personnel quite nice and helpful.
Breakfast is very good.
Recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rickypasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelPremiumCamp, General Manager at Hotel Premium Campinas, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Mr. Rickypasi,

The Premium Hotel Campinas appreciates your review, especially regarding about our location which is excellent for both leisure and business, and our service is always different with a focus on customer satisfaction!
Concerning the price already includes our daily breakfast, parking and Internet, where our difference is not charging fees (taxes).
Please, in your new hosting, please see our reserves for special rate.
Hope to see you soon in our Hotel.

Regards,

Felipe Rocca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2009

I like its location since it is in a quiet neighborhood. The breakfast buffet is variety. The rooftop pool is not well maintained, the water have bird droppings. The rooftop gym is good and quiet. Hotel receptionist speak few English so I had a hard time communicatiing with them. Added bonus is my terrace is close to a tree where there is a squirrel monkey who tries to go in my room. Love watching it.

Stayed: December 2007, travelled on business
1  Thank edmond_ublianda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: todas as acomodações são excelentes.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ameliaambrosano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Mariana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Campinas hotels
Melia Campinas
#2 of 43 in Campinas
1,331 reviews
City Center
Mercure Campinas
Mercure Campinas
#4 of 43 in Campinas
1,171 reviews
Hotel Dan Inn Anhanguera
#9 of 43 in Campinas
494 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Radisson Red Campinas
#3 of 43 in Campinas
166 reviews
Vitoria Express Dom Pedro
#8 of 43 in Campinas
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Premium Campinas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Premium Campinas

Address: Rua Novotel 931 | Nova Aparecida, Campinas, State of Sao Paulo 13067-901, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Campinas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Campinas
Price Range: $77 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Premium Campinas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Premium Campinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Premium Campinas Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing