We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
58
4
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
4
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

One of the best spas and medical clinic. I recommend to everyone that needs to relax or lose some weight . The experience is amazing , you meet people from everywhere . I loved the time spent talking with a tea cup after dinner. Unfortunately I had to leave due to a tragedy that happened with friends . I will be back ...

Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
1  Thank lelisal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurotel M, Gerente de relações públicas at Kurotel Longevity Medical Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Lelisal,

We're delighted that you had an enjoyable time at our resort and even happier that you intend to re-visit.

Thank you for taking the time to share feedback regarding your stay. We appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2013

Kurotel is one of the 5 top spas in the world and they only get better each time I visit. The medical technology and the 13 doctors for 50 guests, makes them an amazing investment for your health. The past stay was my 7th in 14 years and after having been to 1400 spas over a 35 year period, it is a place that I always visit for my bi-annual check-up. The care is superb and the food is balanced and satisfying and the other guests are always very interesting to meet. A spa destination that is worth the journey and receives top rating in my books...

Room Tip: any room is convenient as you are them for the treatments and the aesthetics are an added bonus.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jenni L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurotel M, Gerente de relações públicas at Kurotel Longevity Medical Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Jenni L,

Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your stay.

We hope to welcome you back at another point in the future!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2011

I've ben in Kur, more then once, i think this was my 6 stay.
They are the best.
I love the doctors, the staff, the food, the activaties, the rom are perfect, and the location... amaizing!

Love it!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JoanaOM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurotel M, Gerente de relações públicas at Kurotel Longevity Medical Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

JoanaOM,

We're very happy that you had a great stay and that our accommodations and amenities were sufficiently equipped for your vacation needs.
Thanks for sharing feedback regarding your visit.
We hope to welcome you back at another point in the future!

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurotel M, Gerente de relações com clientes at Kurotel Longevity Medical Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurotel M, Gerente de relações com clientes at Kurotel Longevity Medical Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews