We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,267)
Filter reviews
2,267 results
Traveller rating
937
870
349
70
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
937
870
349
70
41
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 2,267 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2018

Our stay at Hotel Sky was excellent! The hotel staff were always available and super helpful with our questions about Gramado and surroundings. The hotel has an underground parking space. The breakfast was great and for sure we want to stay again with them! Muito obrigado!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SantoDrone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Very nice hotel. The staff is very helpful; location is good and the breakfast incredible. very confortable room. There is a nice travel agency service at the reception. I would definitely stay at this hotel.

Room Tip: Location and breakfast.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ricardo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Pros:
- The hotel is has an accessible price.
- The staff was great. They were all kind and eager to help at all times.
- The hotel is located walking distance from the center of the city and surrounded by different restaurants
- Breakfast buffet with lots of options
- Nice and clean rooms

Cons
- Does not have a gym
- Thin walls

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank wanferlust_food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016

The Hotel is very beautiful on the outside. The hotel service is great! It`s located only a few blocks of the center of the city. the breakfast is wonderful. The only problem is that you can hear everything from the rooms next to you. There is also a food smell from the restaurant above by the night. Anyway it doesnt bother that much. I recomend this hotel!

Room Tip: Order a couple bed, because they usually put 2 single bed together
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rafael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

Sky is a wonderful place to stay. It is located in a very good spot, only a short walk to the very center of town. Along the way there are many shops and restaurants. Also be sure to visit the fountain of eternal love by the cathedral. It is also a short walk to a very nice lake above town. The lake has swan boats! Our room looked like Switzerland or Germany. Sitting by the fireplace in the lobby was great. And, oh my goodness, the food! You will not want to miss the breakfast! !

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Doug B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews