We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (527)
Filter reviews
527 results
Traveller rating
338
159
22
8
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
338
159
22
8
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 527 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2014

Hotel Petit Casa da Montanha is one of those small hotels, with only 12 rooms, that will enchant you and make your holidays unforgettable! We were looking for a hotel in downtown Gramado, at a short distance from the Palace of Festivals, when we found Hotel Petit Casa da Montanha. It couldn't be a better choice. A friendly staff, excellent breakfast, comfortable and clean rooms. What else we need? Free wifi? Yes! They do offer free wifi at a very good speed. Thank you Goretti, Henrique, Alexandra and Fabi! We loved our stay with you!

Room Tip: I would suggest a room not facing the street. Altough they don't have windows (only in the ceiling), they are bigger, quieter and sleeping quality should be better.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LuizDutraNeto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2011

I never had saw that!!! An Hotel overbooking!!! I arrived 30 minutes before my appointment and received a “up grade” one mile away, in a dark room with Ceiling fan and grid in the window to the parking.... In a hurry a leave my bag there... And went to my meeting. I discover more 30 minutes to the begging of my course and used to have a room at the Hotel of the meeting (when I had PAID , in cash, the booking, 20 days earlier, the meeting Hotel was “full”). I asked my money back to change hotels, and they put me in the original Petit Casa da Montanha Hotel.
In the night I discovered that a US$ 150 (more expensive than the Mélia Hotel in Bali) hotel did not have cable TV (only open channels) in the room and the bedroom phone was not working...
I will never use this Hotels again!!!!
Please, a “up grade” could be to a big suite with room, bathtub, Cable TV..... including a free DINNER!!! Do Not to the worst free room in the another Hotel.....
Perhaps I could be happy...

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank maria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HoteisCasadaMontanha, Recepcionista at Hotel Petit Casa da Montanha, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Eu, minha esposa, sobrinho de 8 anos e 2 cachorrinhos ficamos na suíte 11, logo no início do corredor. Bastante confortável.
Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HoteisCasadaMontanha, Recepcionista at Hotel Petit Casa da Montanha, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HoteisCasadaMontanha, Recepcionista at Hotel Petit Casa da Montanha, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews