We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rio de Janeiro, State of Rio de Janeiro

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Anup G
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“excellent”
Reviewed 28 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

our stay in rio during the world cup was excellent. Vanessa the owner made us comfortable as soon as we got there, very helpful. the place was clean and safe. My family really enjoyed our stay there.I would recommend this place without hesitation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2014
Foi um prazer ter recebido essa ilustre família. Temos certeza que fizemos nova e duradoura amizade. Estaremos à disposição para novamente servi-los.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juiz de Fora
Reviewed 6 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Dec 2013
Obrigado Sra Waldenice.
Foi um prazer conhecer e hospedar uma família tão distinta.
Atenciosamente,
Luciano & Vanessa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cuiabá
Reviewed 6 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Dec 2013
Muito obrigado Alessandra.
Permanecemos à disposição.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Petrópolis
Reviewed 28 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Nov 2013
Mariana, muito obrigado pelo carinho.
Estamos à disposição.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Natal
Reviewed 19 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Nov 2013
Muito obrigado.
Estamos à disposição.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing