We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
55
104
80
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
104
80
16
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 266 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2017

We have spent 4 nights at this hotel. The room was spacious, clean, the bed comfortable. The hotel is placed in a nice green environment but it does not have much of a charm. I also missed some small details at the room. There were no glasses for you to drink some water or to put your toothbrushes. No hand soap. The staff spoke no English. It is very much a hotel for Brazilians since the breakfast buffet had about 8 different deserts! Not really what one is looking for in the mornings....

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dude G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015 via mobile

We booked this based on the photos, what a mistake! We got woken up every morning at 07:30 by the cleaners having a good old talk very loud and cleaning every room except ours,
The breakfast pfffft,
The hotel is like an empty box so listening to upstairs music was fun at 3am, never again!!

Stayed: September 2015
1  Thank Justin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2014 via mobile

Stayed here with my family on a recent visit to Paraty (a gorgeous colonial town). It's about a 20 minute walk from the town. Clean but not charming. Very much a family hotel for Brazilians. Little to no English spoken (or Spanish for that matter). Breakfast was so so. Very average. I'd try my luck elsewhere if I returned.

Stayed: December 2014
Thank Comandante-of-Fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2014

the hotel was perfectly clean, however it was far from town by foot. The breakfast was ok but very messy in appearance which made it somewhat unappealing. The front desk staff was perfectly nice and accommodating when we were purchasing a trio from them -- even though they spoke no English they made an effort to work with our lack of Portuguese but fluent Spanish. When we were not purchasing a trip, they were much less interested in helping us.

Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
Thank Martha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews