We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
House & Garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House & Garden
Pool Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
House & Garden
Pool
Lounge
Dining Room
Master Bedroom
En Suite bathroom
Bar Area
Terrace
Bar
Veiw
Bar
BBQ
Outdoor Dining table
Garden
Pool  Lights
Beach
Lagoon
Beach  and Beach Bar
Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Joao Pessoa, State of Paraiba

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mas2859
Mar del Plata, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Decepcionante”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Si bien la casa esta bien ubicada, no era lo que se mostraba en las fotos ni incluia lo que figuraba en el anuncio: NO tiene "5 habitaciones en suite" (tiene 3 arriba y 1 abajo sin ventilacion); los ventiladores de techo no funcionan; no hay productos de tocador; el dvd no funciona; el lavarropas estaba roto; los colchones (todos) estaban en pesimas condiciones. La casa estaba SUCIA: habia tierra en los muebles desde hace mucho tiempo; habia caca de rata entre los colchones, y las ratas caminaban por la casa durante la noche. Ademas, una vez en la casa, encontramos otra publicacion de la misma propiedad donde habia un comentario negativo (motivo por el cual el dueño debe haber hecho un nuevo perfil).

Although the house is well located, it was not what was advertised and didn't include all the appliances mentioned: It does NOT have "5 suites" (there are 3 upstairs and 1 downstairs without windows);the dvd and the ceiling fans didn't work; there aren't any toilet products, the washing machine was broken and all the matressess were in terrible conditions. The house was utterly DIRTY: the furniture were covered in dust, very old dust! Between the matressess we found rat sh*t and rats walked on top of everything at night. Besides, after arrival, we found another advertising of the same property with a negative comment (probably the reason why the owner made a new ad of the house)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
Thank you for your terrible comment of things that are just not true.
We have 45 fantastic comments on our main site casaferias of families having a great holiday.
We feel your holiday was a disaster because you had no money and you blame the house for your misfortune.
We had to give you towels as you did not have your own and had to clean the pool everyday because you were so dirty where normal families want it cleaned every 3 or 4 days . You even sat in the dark with no lights on to save money on the electric
Please pick a holiday you can afford next time and don't use the house review system as a way to excuse your personnel deficiencies.
The photos we have of the property when you left show the disgusting state you left the house in.
Please read the 45 comments from honest guests on our site casaferias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing