We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
146
88
25
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
146
88
25
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews frederico favour transport trips banks hammocks tour brazil town pousada
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

Our journey at the pusada was perfect. Nice little room, breakfast and bar were great! We have organised all of our travel included Pantanal at the agency. And it was perfect! Don't hesitate. Thank you at Vinicus and Nilton for all the organization. Audrey

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Audrey V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

The staff at the restaurant were very helpful when it came to helping us booking for trips and ensuring everything went by as required. The breakfasts were delicious simply due to the fact that the lady who served us breakfast was so cheerful. It's amazing how much difference it can cause when you are greeted with a warm smile along with your morning cup of tea

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank rosemaryjose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

It was very quiet when we stayed at the lodge, didn't see a lot of people. The stay was comfortable and people were so nice!
They were readily available for us and helped us so much with the tours. It felt very homey and we really appreciate all the help!

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank jamiekimmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Many thanks to Federico who took care of us concerning the tour plannings and who gave us a lot of tips.
Also many many thanks to Nelton, our very kind and favorite barkeeper. He makes the best caipis/mojitos.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Flo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed there for 4 nights the room so beautifully decorated and very comfy
Than I needed to book some excursions and Frederico took care of them so nicely and anything I requested was looked into to my satisfaction..and a free Caprianha hahaha
I will stay there if I go again to Bonito and no where else cheers
San Goyal Ottawa Canada

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank sanshine2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews