We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 63
View deal
eDreams
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Hotels.comUSD 63
ZenHotels.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,822)
Filter reviews
1,822 results
Traveller rating
1,112
538
124
27
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,112
538
124
27
21
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,822 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2019 via mobile

The staff at breakfast is the most courteous and kind of the hotel.
At the main entrance, a little bit of “I don’t see you”. One exception, Mr. Max.
No eyes acknowledgment from staff to your arrival. After my comment to the door bell that my taxi door was never opened, service changed 100%.
A little bit of “shortage of smiles”, makes you feel like an unknown person, even after a month long stay.
Room service and cleanness impeccable.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Cristina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LucianoMax1, Supervisor de Recepção at Windsor Plaza Brasilia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2019

Dear Cristina,

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay, we are glad to note that you appreciated the service and the staff however we are disappointed to learn that you were not fully satisfied with some aspects. Guest satisfaction is of paramount importance for us and we take pride in the delivering the best service to our guest as this is what defines us. We are looking forward to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Equipe Windsor Plaza Brasília

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2019

Bruno and Andrea were delightful and took care of my every needs in the Windsor Club Lounge. Diaego at the front desk spoke perfect English and helped me out too! Most of the front desk did speak English, which was very useful!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fatima20151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LucianoMax1, Supervisor de Recepção at Windsor Plaza Brasilia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2019

Dear Fatima,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. I am pleased you had such a lovely time in our Hotel and that the team here at The Windsor Plaza Brasília took such good care of you. We hope you will come back soon.
Kind regards

Windsor Plaza Brasília Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2019 via mobile

This is a good location - opposite some shopping malls and also had a gas station close by with a confidence store.

Hotel rooms are nice.

We stayed here twice and both times it was really good. They sorted out our washing for us and it was ready to collect when we returned. Slight hiccup by having an pair of underwear we weren’t expecting and a missing pair of trousers but they were quickly found and the surplus underwear returned.

Food was good - we ate dinner in the hotel one night and had breakfast on three occasions and breakfasts are very good with a nice mixture of foods and lovely fresh fruit.

Good location to base yourself in a wonderful city.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank edwmagee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LucianoM3614, Supervisor de Recepção at Windsor Plaza Brasilia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking your time to write this lovely review. We are really pleased to hear that. Our team always try their best to make our guests feel like home and enjoy their stay.
Kind regards
Windsor Plaza Brasilia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2019 via mobile

Really good hotel with high rating which it deserves. The buffet breakfast was extensive and delicious catering to all tastes. Located close to shopping centres and restaurants of all prices. Also close to the Tower and centre of town. Very professional staff throughout.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank LuvThai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LucianoM3614, Supervisor de Recepção at Windsor Plaza Brasilia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking your time to write this lovely review. We are really pleased to hear that. Our team always try their best to make our guests feel like home and enjoy their stay.

Kind regards
Windsor Plaza Brasilia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2019 via mobile

Clean, organized, nice staff. Great food for breakfast and dinner. Nice fitness room, good pool (too cold hehe), it was a nice experience. I would recommend this place for those who want to have a break from their routine. Thank you!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank paulanaestradadavida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LucianoM3614, Supervisor de Recepcao at Windsor Plaza Brasilia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2019

Dear Paula,
Thank you very much for staying with us as well per your comments. We are very happy our structure, staff and services made your staying more comfortable Will share your feedback with our teams. It's importante to us. Wishing you all the best,

Windsor Plaza Brasilia Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews