We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,824)
Filter reviews
2,824 results
Traveller rating
985
1,383
346
73
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
985
1,383
346
73
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food court nice hotel business mall avenue
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 2,824 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2017

Great device, excellent location, very good accommodations, personnel was friendly and helpful. Very decent room quality. Breakfast lacks variety and for periods longer than 3 days it becomes very repetitive. Poor options on fruits ( particularly for country that has many varieties of them !)

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 270mauricioc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel E, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Brasilia, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2017
Google Translation

Prezado Sr. Mauricio ,

Obrigado por escolher o Comfort Suites como seu hotel em Brasília, ficamos muito felizes em perceber que conseguimos atingir nosso principal objetivo que é o de oferecer um serviço de qualidade aliado a completa satisfação dos nossos hóspedes.

Esperamos continuar sendo o hotel de sua escolha em suas próximas visitas a nossa cidade.

Suas opiniões e sugestões são muito importantes para nós! Em sua próxima estada, não hesite em contribuir, pois é somente através da comunicação direta com nossos Hóspedes que conseguiremos superar suas expectativas.

Atenciosamente,

Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017

We had a great time in the hotel. The room was nice, clean and up-to-date. The staff was very helpful at all times in all of the hotel areas. We would definitely stay yhete again and we would recommend it too!

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marciliat2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel E, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Brasilia, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2017

Dear Guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for chose the Comfort Suites, as your Hotel in Brasilia.

I shared your comments with our staff, and they were very happy to know, that they managed fulfill your expectations.

We are looking forward to your next visit in Brasília!

Best regards

Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Had a very good stage at the hotel for the PreWorld championships in hang gliding. Most important for a hang glider athlete is the quality of breakfast (short before the flight we eat only light lunch) which was excellent.Very good price for the provided services. Excellent bed quality also.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ChristianKuepfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel E, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Brasilia, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2016

Dear Mr Christian,

First of all, thanks for your review about our hotel.

I'll share with all our staff, to let them know that they are doing an outstanding job!

We hope if you need visit Brasilia again, you can chose our hotel as your house.

Best Regards

Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2016

Just an aged, express hotel.
The service desk was very friendly and helpful.
The room was spacious, clean and comfortable, with a king bed. However, the air conditioner was too outdated and noisy, impossible to watch TV with it on.
The balcony glass door did not close properly so I got all the avenue's noise during the night, such as buses, trucks, motorbikes, etc.
I orderd a club sanduich, which was quite good for a sandwich and the price was alright.

Room tip: check if the AC is silent and if the balcony door closes properly, blocking the avenue's noise.
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LGPBRASIL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2016

We have stayed in the hotel for 3 nights in March. Location is perfect for sightseeing, television tower is very close. Next door is nice shopping center. Hotel is good for value that you pay. Breakfast very nice. Swimming pool outside on 1st floor we used quite regularly. Sauna was not operational, but we did not need it, since it was hot outside and as soon as next day we had enough of heat. Rooms relatively small, but effective. Desk personell very nice, some of them could speak good English and vere friendly in giving tips. Comfortable to hop on airport shuttle and go to the Airport. Free wifi was working fine in all floors.

Room tip: The higher, the better. Design of hotel does not make any glorious lookouts from rooms, just from balcony.
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Roman V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews