We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,799)
Filter reviews
2,799 results
Traveller rating
973
1,373
344
72
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
973
1,373
344
72
37
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 2,799 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2015

This was a decent hotel to stay in. It was in walking distance to a lot of stores and restaurants. It would've been nicer if more people spoke english; they did try their best to help us. My family and I visited during the World Cup 2014 games. The breakfast buffet that was provided was nice. It was an overall pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank srouth06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2015

Well located (airport and Ministries). The atmosphere in the hotel is very quite and the friendliness of the staff is excellent. Even the breakfast is only good, it is very nice to have a human sized breakfast room with an correct choice and quality level. I will definitively recommend the hotel and for a next trip to Brasilia I will not look at any alternative.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GMO-PUR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2015

The hotel have an excelent localization. The staff is very nice and professionals at the same time. Did not had a meal at the hotel so I can not rate it. I can rate the breakfast, that is very good with many brazilian traditional dishes.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RamiroBLuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2014

I've stayed there for 3 times already. The room is very suitable for business trips, equipated with small kitchen facilities, very quality bathroom amenities (Natura) which is a touch of care on your stay. It has a women only floor, if you're travelling by yourself it's perfect and safe. Very close to a great shopping mall, with very good options to eat, walking distance. Good breakfast. I recommend and will definitely continue to stay in this hotel. If compared to high prices rates in Brasilia, this is an average price with good cost benefit.

Room Tip: No specifics.
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Juliana J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2014

Comfort Suites is a good hotel in Brasilia, where hotels usually are old and worn. My suite was big enough, great shower and Natura amenities were a plus. Breakfast was fine as well. Location is great, just across the street from Brasilia Shopping. Service, however, is a bit slow, as usual in Brasilia. One of the best choices in town.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paulista1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews