We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place ! ”

Dom Pastel - Coco Bambu
Ranked #1 of 6,426 Restaurants in Fortaleza
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Barbecue, Brazilian, Japanese, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Aldeota
Description: The best "pastel" in Fortaleza. And not only but also with several local specialities. Very good. You should list it
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

We love this place. Everything is perfect from the live music, to the food and service ! The place is extremely clean, the waiters are very helpful, polite and pleasant. The place has a great cost-benefit ratio. Thursday's crab has became unmissable there.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Sarra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,553)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14 - 18 of 4,553 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Vale a pena!
Served with 4 oisters for 5 R$ first.. Was sorry later for not ordering the whole plate..

Ordered the Paulista steak. Was delicious and filling just enough for 2 people..

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank iMilky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

We have been to the Dom Pastel restaurant for a long time. We live in Fortaleza. The service, the quality of the dishes, the kindness of the waiters, the free and guaranteed parking, everything we need and want from a good restaurant!

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Walter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017

My first time trying the pastel and it was amazing. The sweet snack was heaven sweet. The service was great, our waiter rodrigo assisted with advice and that pretty much made the whole experience awesome. Two thumbs up

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank JJ3ffrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Excellent place, with a lot of choose of delicious foods, pizza and pastas. Have a big space for Kids.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Dom Pastel - Coco Bambu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing