We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Probably the only truly restaurant in Zenica”
Review of Dubrovnik

Dubrovnik
Ranked #1 of 20 Restaurants in Zenica
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Croatian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Hello,

Now when I joined TripAdvisor and found this topic about restaurant Dubrovnik in my hometown it is a must for me to share my thought about it.

Visited this restaurant on several occasions in past few years and I used to say, this is the only restaurant in the city. I say "used to say" because I'm not sure if I could add to this as well a restaurant in hotel Zenica nearby as I haven't been there for any kind of meal.

So, if I'm asked to recommend a real restaurant in my hometown, thinking not of fast food places wanna bee restaurant, I always recommend restaurant Dubrovnik.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TravelImpossible
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Goid prices and value. Fish and pays are good. Cakes leave fot end. Summer time is good because garden

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Anel O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

a restaurant is unbeatable - the best restaurant with the offer of fish dishes in zenica.
always a lot of people, wonderful and friendly waiters, the choice of food meets every taste!
I recommend the stake of tune.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Dino_Passenger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Dubrovnik has the largest menu and all meals are excellently prepared.

Their seafood is wonderful and ingredients are always fresh.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Ike1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

We are visiting this restaurant for over a decade now and the main reason is the Food!

The. Food.
The way they prepare the "Sea & Forest" steak. The rich bouquet of their house wine Blatina. The glazed crust on that sea bass or the fresh-from-the-market vegetables.

Take your pick.

But, do come for lunch or dinner. Or brunch. Or business breakfast. Or a quiet work week coffee in the afternoon. Just come and you will be delighted.

Bon apetite!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Ahmed T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dubrovnik also viewed

Zenica, Zenica-Doboj Canton
 
Zenica, Zenica-Doboj Canton
Zenica, Zenica-Doboj Canton
 
Zenica, Zenica-Doboj Canton
Zenica, Zenica-Doboj Canton
 

Been to Dubrovnik? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing